Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia beach, Va

First Time Stayer,

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location and room size
Cons: Breakfast wasn't much, maybe offer more
Location: Long John Silvers and McDonalds right in front of hotel. Convience store a block away. Lots of restaraunts and things on Old heney Road which is close
First time at a Days Inn. Would do it again. Staff very friendly. Hotel close to where we needed to be. Not in downtown Lincoln which was good, hotel very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Muthukumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Close to my destination

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was easy to find and that they had my room still available even though I did not arrive until 1am Thursday morning.
Cons: I not sure at this moment I was alright with things.
Location: There is Van Dorn Park, Speedway Village, Defying Gravity Trampoline park
It was a place to stay for the time I was there, I did not have to spend a fortune and it was close to the Speedway Village. Like a less than 5 minute drive which was cool, plus near a park so that was a bonus.
2 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
we were very disappointed upon entering our room as it had a very stale smoke smell. We were not given the choice of a non smoking room, which is very unfortunate as we were traveling with children. We called front desk to change the room and we're told that the only way to make a change of room would be to cancel hotels.com reservation and rebook with Days Inn, but we don't have another room as we are full. The room otherwise looked clean, but the smell was very strong. Went into the bathroom and clothes from previous renter were hanging from door. 2nd night after returning to room, we had to have key cards reactivated. Disappointed by this, as we were tired. Not a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Court

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Need to improve in cleaning bathroom
3 out of 5
by Lowell

will not stay again

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
room needed vacuuming--smokers at back door that was propped open allowed smoke into hallway that was non-smoking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Staff, terrible hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: the staff was very nice.
Cons: Location, location, location, and remodle
Location: Not much
I have stayed at several Days Inns and never have had a problem with the staff, they are always great. This was no exception. But the room had a terrible smell. I tried to work and that lasted about 1 hour. I went down the hall to get a drink out of the vending machine. It would not take my money. the bad smell was throughout the hotel. I found mold in the bathroom and the carpet was so dirty it was curling at the edges. It is time for a remodel!