Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Close to Speedway Village

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location to the Speedway and the ease of getting around Lincoln.
Cons: While the housekeeping was good, the toilet could have been kept cleaner under the rim.
Location: McDonalds in the next parking lot, Dollar store. Easy to get to downtown Lincoln with a car.
Reasonable accommodation for 8 days we were there. There are no extras at the hotel (pool, hot tub, hot breakfast) but then we would not have been using them due to our competitive schedule. For basic sleeping it was fine. Clean carpets, clean bedding. We did not eat breakfast there (I low carb and it was all cereals and breads). I was able to have a fridge and microwave in the room which helped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The location! To be so centrally located was a huge plus!
Cons: The breakfast was a little disappointing. There was very little fruit and no proteins. For those of us on a low carb diet, there weren't options.
Location: Just a 5 min.drive away is the Nebraska building. We were told it is one of the 7 architectural wonders of the world and worth the visit!
The hotel afforded us easy access to all of the places in Lincoln that we wanted to visit. The hotel was clean and the hotel staff very friendly. They were very helpful with other needs such as printing documents etc.
3 out of 5
by Ernest from Independence

Budget stay in Lincoln.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Night time road construction outside of hotel made it hard to sleep. No fault of the the hotel. Clean. Comfortable and cheap.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Days Inn

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Budget friendly, nice desk staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
All administrative interface for me too much for that reason to get out the shower is is this morning is amazing to watch them to your account information in order that you have any other purpose of providing information on how the heck did u go on sale this weekend for a long enough that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from estes park, co

Good for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Easy access. 24 hour front desk.
Cons: Maybe there were no non-smoking rooms available. I wish the clerk would have asked if I wanted one before putting me in one that was not.
Location: Lincoln has lots of interesting places to visit associated with the University.
Got in way later than I originally planned and the desk clerk was very helpful but didn't mention that I could walk through the breakfast area to get to my room so I drove around the back. Some kind of delivery truck parked outside for about an hour with its motor running before dawn. Heat worked, bathroom was clean, tv and internet worked. Easy access from a main street and convenient to fast food. Basic motel worth the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry from Wallace

Adequate lodging.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Met our expectations fine. Good location to get to downtown Lincoln.