Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fingernail Found

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The non smoking room smelled disgusting, the bathroom had leaks in it and the toilet was dirty and the shower completely clogged. Upon removing the top sheet of my bed I found an entire fingernail. 0 Stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Clean room with helpful staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Clean
Room was nice and clean. The manager was kind and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Was just a 1.5 hotel - u get what u get it- was given key to another persons room- room just looked old and not kept up - was traveling across and needed place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed there twice.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
So this hotel sucks. Stayed there twice and one time the phone didn't work right so we got cussed out by the front desk when all we needed was the wifi password and the second time the ac didn't work and they said they didn't have any other rooms they could move us to so at about 2 in the morning we had to go get a fan and even still it didn't help much.
5 out of 5
by Dawna from Branson

great for travelers

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped here when traveling through, so we did not visit the neighborhood. The hotel was great for a place to sleep and very clean we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Harold from Racine, Wisconsin

Quiet, Clean but No Breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and quiet on the backside of a separate building from the main hotel. When we went for breakfast at 6:30am there was only a couple of pieces of bread. A family, also staying there,had cleared out all the rolls and pastries. Did not see anyone around to fill anything and breakfast started at 6am. We went down the road to McDonald's. Would stay again because of the reasonable rate but would make other arrangements for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

OMG

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The proximity to Lincoln campus
Cons: clean the rooms thoroughly, toss the old blankets and replace the exterior door seal or maybe the whole door for security, exterminator, handyman
Location: The hotel is just north of UNL campus & 10 minutes from everything
Dirty, outdated, and uncomfortable and expensive on a busy weekend with very little value for the money spent. I even killed a cockroach by the ice machine! The heat didn't even work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our destination

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Cons: NO SMOKING
Location: Close to w here we wanted to be
The smell of smoke was prevelent in the halls and very offensive! The carpet in the room needed replacing!
2 out of 5
by Tiffany

Stayed here before a football game.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. We needed a quick place to stay the night before a Husker game. It was a bit outdated but served it's purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for I guess

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel smelled like smoke, we had a non smoking room, and it was just as bad. Carpets in the hallway were filthy , the beds were very old and felt like you were sleeping on a sleeping bag.