Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Can't complain for the price. Ample restaurants and attractions nearby. Plenty of parking. Am breakfast was a plus. I'd stay @ this econolodge again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Average low end hotel. Nothing much different than similar type hotels. Buildings seemed a bit odd compared to other similar ones. More of a plain square type building. Very minor breakfast offering. Only stayed the night traveling through.
3 out of 5
by lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mary from Milwaukee

Rattling a/c made for awful sleep

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The a/c unit rattled like crazy to which the front desk passion in the morning just said sorry and didn't offer any future discount or anything. The wi-fi password we were given didn't work. The carpet had noticeable stains, the ceiling in the bathroom also had stains. Seemed kind of seedy as well like may be a prostitution ring around the hotel. Go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by Michelle from Arvada, Colorado

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was pretty dirty. There were a lot of bugs. :( I found one spider, like seven black beetles, and six rollie pollies. That was only while I was in the room for two days. Who knows how many bugs were in there since I was gone most of the time. The bed wasnt that comfortable and it was hard to sleep knowing that there were so many bugs.
1 out of 5
by Jacob from Ann Arbor

A big disappointment

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
On Route, I called the hotel and asked for a first floor room, I was told no problem. When I arrived I was assigned a second floor room a long ways from the stairs. When I questioned the clerk, I was rudely told, "We're sold out." Transporting luggage and food for my special diet took 3 trips. I was upset. There were lots of little green bugs that came in the room when I opened the door. I found a bug bite over my ear in-route to my next stop. A very disappointing stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fingernail Found

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The non smoking room smelled disgusting, the bathroom had leaks in it and the toilet was dirty and the shower completely clogged. Upon removing the top sheet of my bed I found an entire fingernail. 0 Stars.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Orem

A great value

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stopover after a long drive in the car. Same day reservation was able to accommodate 2 rooms next to each other. A great value. Breakfast did not meet our needs, but with the money we saved that was easily remedied.