Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Upscale and fantastic free breakfast and cocktail hour. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location to Pinnacle Arena, restaurants and bars. Walked to and from concert without any issue at all!
Great location to Pinnacle Arena, restaurants and bars. Walked to and from concert without any issue at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The Embassy is close to everything in downtown Lincoln. I love the staff and facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The hotel was very clean, quiet, and modern. The room was spacious. The beds were very comfortable. The made to order breakfast was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the wonderful review of our hotel, sounds like everything was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loomis, NE

Great accomodations

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful & friendly staff
Spacious rooms, friendly & helpful staff, great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the wonderful review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Great hotel for a night of fun

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Booked a Friday night for a slumber party for my 10 year old. Stayed in a two room suite. Worked pretty well with the girls in the bedroom and me on the sleeper sofa. Had free appetizers in the atrium in the evening. Then swam in the pool . Then free breakfast in the am with made to order omelets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Sounds like you had a wonderful time with us. Thanks for the great review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pull out sofa was the thinest and worst i have ever slept on
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to a lot of activities

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: it was close to places to eat, and entertainment, good breakfast , very clean and updated, and they had a social hour time for free drinks.
Cons: Parking. They have people to park your car, or you can do it yourself, but if you forgot something in your car, the parking is off site and you'll have to do a little walking to where your car is at. Just a bigger city thing . The breakfast buffet gets picked up at 9:00 A.M, even though they say it goes to 10:00 A.M., I seen lots of people coming down just after 9:00 to nothing for breakfast, should leave it out until 10:00, they had plenty left to serve.
Location: Lots of places to eat at, lots of bars , fairly close to UNL campus, close to the Pinnacle Bank Arena, The Lied Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, nebraska

Enjoyable

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfasts
Cons: More variety of evening cocktaild
Location: Children's Museum , Morrill Hall, science museums
Clean and staff very accomadating and friendly. Children enjoyed swimming and exercise room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the wonderful review of our hotel. Sounds like you had a great time in Lincoln.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
After driving nine hours, a little luxury was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review of our hotel. So wonderful to hear we were a perfect relaxing hotel after the drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great location - stayed in town for a concert at Pinnacle Bank Arena. It was an easy walk to the venue and surrounded by plenty of bars/restaurants. Room was clean and spacious, beds were comfy! Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review