Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room. Friendly staff. Excellent overall.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This will be our hotel of choice when travelling back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Friendliest staff ever

Posted Jul 19, 2015
This hotel delivers superior service and stylish ambience at a mid-range price. I couldn't get over how friendly the staff was, from the front desk to the breakfast servers to the cleaning crew. They were more in tune with their customers than any staff at the fanciest hotels where I've been a guest. And the rooms looked sharp, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

VY good place to spend the night

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Nothing wrong with this hotel
Location: Food and fuel near by
I had to make an unexpected trip. I usually research to hotels near the places I have to travel but this time I didn't have time. I found this hotel on Expedia and was very pleased with the price and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, clean room, and excellent staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The title pretty much sums it up.The staff was excellent and very helpful and I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cons: The TV signal was a little fuzzy on some channels.
A nice hotel with a friendly staff. The continental breakfast had something for every one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service & clean rooms :)

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The service and room were great. There was a baseball tournament in the area and the hotel we usually stay was booked, but this was owned by the same group and we were not disappointed. The staff mentioned the tournament and said if the kids get to loud to let them know. Didn't have any problems. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We stayed here for a weekend of Husker sports. The hotel is convenient to the stadiums. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The kids used the pool and thought it was OK- a little small but fit their needs. The breakfast was the usual hotel breakfast foods, no complaints. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Grand Island, NE

Fairly Decent

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for the Nebraska Cornhusker Spring game and Baseball games. Overall, it was a great hotel. Like I had mentioned to the hotel staff before we left, as soon as they change the pillows out on the beds and get bigger ones, i'll give them a better rating. Would also like to have a longer shower curtain. When you take a shower with the fan on, the air from the fan drifts up underneath the shower making it a tad cold. This though is not a big concern.