Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Niche Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This place was cool, I thought for sure it was professional themed and high end remodel. I will not stay anywhere else in Lincoln. It was that awesome. Beds were great, new everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable, kitchy, clean

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Perfect stay. Just wish they were set up for room service (apparently they will be but it just opened) restaurant terrific and portions outrageously generous. Graduate Hotels are found in college towns and so the decor, accessories, etc. are appropriate to that (for instance room "keys" in Lincoln were "duplicates" of Johnny Carson's student ID from UNL).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Lincoln to run a half marathon. The hotel was awesome and allowed a late check out after the race
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily Accessible

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I chose this hotel for its location. I was looking for something within walking distance to the Pinnacle Bank Arena. It was only a couple of blocks away. There was also plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. I felt the price was high, however. I would definitely stay again if the price were lower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: the bed and room size and the view we had was nice
Cons: bathroom somewhat small and no exhaust fan, paying for garage parking was a joke after the amount spent on the room!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We have used this hotel for a few stays in Lincoln, NE. The check-in/check-out process was easy, simple and fast. The room was very clean, comfortable and uncluttered. It also was in the perfect location to walk to anything we wanted to do in the area. We will definitely be repeat offenders here! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pool is NOT kid friendly. Minimum depth is 4' with max at 7'. Any children would need to be swimming/treading water all of the time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best place in lincoln ne

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: best place in Lincoln NE 15 floor has amazing view most comfortable bed in town
Cons: dont know
Location: loots every think
best place in Lincoln NE 15 floor has amazing view most comfortable bed in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and clean. Friendly service.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Need to have outlets by the beds. Not a single one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best bang for the buck

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Great place
Cons: no
Location: Lots of stuff
Best bang for the buck this place is great Great location everything all around super good do you have to park on the street because parking is 10 bucks a night