Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Other than the fact that there was no shuttle service, it was a good, clean place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Close to restaurants and shopping but on a super quiet street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very very clean

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Hotel was very very clean for a hotel and looks brand new. There is nothing I can say negative and it is also located in a nice part town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Posted May 22, 2018
Super nice! This is our first time staying in a Hampton. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Ashlee G. , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on Expedia. We appreciate your feedback as it gives insight on the guest perspective. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
The front desk staff, Ann and Blake, went out of their way to help. Thanks again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Ashlee G. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post an on-line review. We appreciate guest feedback; as we strive to provide the best customer service and guest experience possible. With your feedback, we are able to identify areas that need improvement; as well as where we are succeeding. If you return to Lincoln, we hope you will consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quenemo

Are all Hamptons this good?

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Everything was perfect. Absolutely nothing to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Ashlee Gordon , Hotel Management
Jeff, Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Nebraska

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Nice and quiet. Very clean and pleasant staff. Highly recommended I will definitely come again. We enjoyed our stay very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

BEST HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED AT!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: EVERYTHING! Staff, cleanliness, the breakfast, my BED!
Cons: Perhaps water should be on every floor, instead of just the first floor.
Location: Lots of restaurants near by!
This hotel deserves 5 stars and more! I was hesitant on paying what I did for 2 nights, BUT, it was well worth it! I asked for one of their quietest rooms because I needed to study for one of the biggest tests of my life. AND GUESS WHAT?! I PASSED! (I think a lot of it was because I had a decent night of quiet studying from the night before. Really, I should have slept more but was more worried about cramming as much as I could into my brain.) This hotel was so accommodating, they gave me what I requested, one of their quietest rooms! This was really important especially during the first night, like I said, I needed the quiet to cram all the knowledge into my mind. The 2nd night, there was a couple that was a bit noisy but when it was time to sleep, they were completely quiet. I REALLY enjoyed my stay here. Everything was SO CLEAN and COMFORTABLE! The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever had in a hotel. They even have a great spread of breakfast items and they were different the two days I went! I can't express in words how much I loved my stay that I've recommended it to lots of other people! I loved how accommodating the staff and hotel were. They provide you with everything you need in the bathroom and your room. In the lobby they have cucumber water, coffee, tea and WARM cookies! They even have a gym and swimming pool which I didn't have time to enjoy but I would stay here again! I highly recommend this place if you need a clean, quiet and relaxing place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was great, staff were very friendly and helpful!!