Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff is warm and accommodating. The place was decorated for Husker game day. The AC was loud. I spoke with the front desk and the maintenance man arrived at my room within minutes to change out. The staff leaves out a basket of towels and other supplies outside of rooms who leave do not disturb signs up. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Nebraska

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Needed a place to stay during our move. Great place to be. Very accommodating with our UHaul truck parking.
5 out of 5
by les

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Hospitality Plus

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hosts. Rooms were excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there next time we are in Lincoln.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

It is in a good area of town.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful!
Cons: Parking needs to be a little bit better.
Location: Lincoln has many public parks that are great to bring a family. There is a fairly large mall close by.
The hotel was small, 3 stories. The facility seems to have been renovated fairly recently. He had the standard accommodations including Internet availability. The rooms were the average size of a hotel. It had a refrigerator and a microwave which was convenient.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Wonderful

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming staff especially Sue and Sally in the breakfast crew. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

Highly recommend

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time here. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by James

Jim

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
everything was just beautiful could not have asked for a nicer place to stay, and the people at the front desk were excellent. The breakfast was delicious