Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Nebraska

Nice hotel within walking distance to many things

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We had a great stay at the Hilton Garden Inn downtown in the Pinnacle Park area. We parked our vehicle in the parking garage when we arrived, and didn't use it again until we checked out! We walked everywhere, which included bars, restaurants, concert, & shopping. A shuttle was available, but we chose to walk. The evening/late night staff was amazing, from the hostess/manager to the bartenders! They made sure we were taken of when we got back to the hotel after the concert, down to calling around to see who was still serving food and offered to shuttle us there. We will recommend this hotel to our friends and family and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We were in town for a wedding. Breakfast was great. Lots of food and bar options. The staff were all helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to haymarket

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and close to downtown activities. Not super happy about having to pay $15.00 per day for parking.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place. Perfect people running it.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: PERFECT
PERFECT!! STAY THERE!! PEOPLE ARE GREAT! CLEAN ROOMS!
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We came down for a quick trip and loved the hotel very much. Very clean and nice. Staff was very nice. Only complaint was pool closed rather early @ 11 pm but it was our fault for not checking before getting into our suits. Great location near plenty of restaurants and shops
1 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first class?

Posted Jan 13, 2017
paper cups instead of glass, very cheap IMO. smell from toilet. probably need to reseal the bases
5 out of 5
by daniel

Great Place in Hay Market, Lincoln, NE

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great location, great shuttle service, and nice entrance area bar.
5 out of 5
by Sara

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here the night of our wedding and had our celebration at the Patio/Bar Legends- next door! All of the employees were helpful and thoughtful! All of our family had rooms here too and everyone had no problems or issues in any of the 20 rooms that were booked!