Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Convenient stop for long-distance travelers

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, Free wi-fi, very clean rooms
Cons: Bummer that parking isn't included, but I guess that's to be expected in a downtown location
Stopped in as a mid-point of my cross country trip. Easy to find, friendly enough staff and easy check in process. You can tell it's an old hotel that they've fixed up on a budget.... but since I booked on Expedia and got a deal, it didn't bother me too much. Had I paid full price, though, I would have been disappointed. I would stay here again under similar circumstances, but if you are looking for luxury, this isn't the hotel for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Cons: The parking garage is ridiculous
Staff was friendly, but I have a pickup and parking was ridiculous. Not only did it cost 9 dollars I also have to replace all my cab lights because they had cones in front of all the oversize parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel located in a prime spot

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Check-in was simple and staff was very courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We had a child get sick at 11:30 at night and the front desk and housekeeping staff were very understanding and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Ne

Nice, clean, close to restaurants and bars

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Stayed on 3rd floor and had noise from bar. Desk clerk provided no information about the area. When we stayed there before, we were provided with a locate map and suggestions of places to eat and drink. I had to ask for both.
3 out of 5
by joshuah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stanley from Grand Island.

Good.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The bath tissue dispensers are too far back to reach comfortably.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from Ohio

Great stay again!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a support animal with us which they had no problem accommodating and the front desk staff was excellent. Arrange to have adjoining rooms at their suggestion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Everything was very nice. The only thing that made me sad was the lack of a hot tub in the pool area. Our server in the restaurant was really nice .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central downtown location

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Convenient location in downtown Lincoln. Good option for business travellers.