Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The location was very convenient to the airport and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence from Clarksville

Very nice Place

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Very clean and nice.My son left his phone there I called and the lady at the desk took my info and mailed it to me. Only thing I would like to see is better TV'S and a refrigerator in the room. But overall very nice. I would recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas from Dunière sur Eyrieux

Beaucoup de Bruit

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'affaire de 5 nuits, Le prix de cet hôtel est très attractif, les chambres sont très propres et la connexion internet est très rapide. En revanche les chambre sont situées très proche d'une route bruyante.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

Visit to Lincoln

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
I liked the location of the hotel, it was better than the one a stayed in last time in town, but the bedding and sheets were not clean so the cleanliness of the room had something to be desired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Brock O.

Just for the night

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Bed was comfortable, hotel/room was clean, staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sally from San Diego

Nice Sleeping spot

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a good value for travelers, particularly if you are visiting University of Nebraska. It is not particularly luxurious, but it is clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy from Gibbon

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased at the level of quality for such a reasonable price. It was clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was adequate. It was just right for our needs, and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by warren r.

A little worn out

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
The shower head was like a Waterpik and only have three strains there was exposed wires and one of the lights Had spiderwebs around the lights all along it was a little rough around the edges but quiet mostly clean and good staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Small rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Tiny rooms, bathroom had a pocket door it was so small. Shower had a "bump-out" so it was a decent size. Neighborhood wasn't the best, but not terrible; there are a few hotels around. Quick cab ride to downtown, the stadium or Haymarket. The staff was very nice.