Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Interlochen, Michigan

Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel was dirty, old, smelled bad and filled with bugs (bedbugs?). We left and stayed at the Hampton and forfeited the "non-refundable" fees we paid for the privilege of staying at Knight's Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern Utah

Strangest hotel stay ever

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The price was cheap and it was close to the freeway.
Cons: Fix the door locks.
Location: Found an acceptable restaurant a few blocks away.
First, I q passed the hotel because I was looking for a Knights Inn and it was actually a Days Inn. When I checked in I found there were no operating room keys. The desk clerk had to let each guest into their rooms with a master key each and every time. The hot man cold faucets were switched in the lavatory and the adjustable showerhead idid not adjust. The wifi was unsecured and a little wonky but worked. On the plus side the bed was fairly comfortable and the room didn't smell bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay ever again

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room was musty-smelling the TV didn't work it was very noisy but what do you expect for 622 bucks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable. No AIR CONDITIONING!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was being renovated so there was debris all around the outside and the windows for the room were covered with paper. Also, the air conditioning wasn't working so it was quite uncomfortable/impossible to sleep. Also, the hotel appeared to be closed when looking at it from the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no longer a days inn

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is no longer a days inn. The layout of room was not comfortable. The beds weren't comfortable. Couldnt use bathroom when couch bed was pulled out. I will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a preferred place to stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ran the tap for 5 minutes, still couldn't get any hot water. Was told room was far from water heater, took long time. No breakfast, only coffee.
3 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kelsey from Nebraska

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
I am totally regretting choosing this hotel. I am full of spider bites today. The bathtub/shower was full of mold. The sheets/bedding was not comfortable at all or even clean looking. Even the walkway to the room was plywood that we were afraid we would fall through. I am not a picky hotel person but this one was really bad!!!!
1 out of 5
by Patricia V.

Was terrible!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The location was way out of the way and it went down hill from there. First impression of room was it looked like a place you would rent by the hour. It might have been clean but you couldn't tell because it needed a lot of TLC. We didn't sleep well because we were in fear of our car being stolen or vandalized. It was the most unpleasant stay I have ever had in a hotel. Will probably never stay in a Days Inn again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Cons: Everything needs to be approved
The room was a dump!! Smelled, the curtains were broken, not even hanging on the rod!! The tables were dirty and the bedding looked disgusting!! It was in a not so nice part of the town!! We didn't stay, we went to find a different hotel!!