Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,on

very nice motel ,pleasant stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: don"t now I just slept there
very good place , nice stuff clean rooms easy access location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kearney ne

Nice, comfortable, easy to get on main street.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very nice and clean
Location: Good location, restruants near by and gas station.
Nice stay. Very comfortable. Slept good. Nice clean rooms. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The only complaint I would have was that there was not a workout facility, but aside from that, I had a wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This hotel is kind of modern, and bed was very comfortable and big. But that's it. I satisfied with this hotel before I discover a lot of ants... The ants were everywhere even on my hair!!! It was very TERRIBLE. Even they didn't have toiletries, dryer and Iron. Also the heater didn't work well. When I use it, the cold wind came out. u.u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the downtown.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Ease of finding and getting in and out of.
Location: We were attending the state basketball games and the location of the motel was a plus.
Rooms appeared to have been recently remodeled and very spacious. We were satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Nebraska

Bed

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Large room
Cons: Carpets & a real bed !
There were no carpets on the floor The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor. We will never darken their door again. Sleeping in the vehicle would have been better that the thing that they call a bed ? A bed of nails would have been better !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Cheap and nice

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good price hotel. Nice rooms. The bed was pretty uncomfortable though. And the water was really hard to regulate. Either really hot or really cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for travelers near I-80 in Lincoln NE

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Clean updated decor, convenient parking, pleasant staff. Sought cover from snow storm, close to I-80. Pipe froze and was without water for short while. Staff was apologetic and credited back $10 pet fee as concession without me asking for it. Free breakfast was standard fare and ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels