Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, IA

Great room

Posted May 31, 2017
The room was huge! The modern style was clean and bright. Of the three motels that we stayed at in our road trip this one was the cleanest and most comfortable. The real best part though was the staff. We first had car troubles that put us behind, so we called to ask if we can check in late. They had no problem with that. We then ran into bad weather in between Laramie and Cheyenne Wyoming and was really running late. So we called again and explained that we won't be there till about 5:00 am. They again had no problem with that, and went ahead and checked us in so we didn't have to worry about us having a cancellation fee. When we finally got to the motel the front desk worker Bill even gave us a late checkout time. Overall the staff was amazing and the rooms were great. We would highly recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Good for the price

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel is much nicer than I thought when I saw Motel 6. It is clean and newly remodeled. There is no shampoo, breakfast, or note pads, but the room was quiet and clean. There was a hole in the bathroom door and some paint off the wall, but those issues were merely astetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight stay during cross-country trek

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Spacious clean room, decent bed, large bathroom. Pets stay free.
Location: Freeway close, just off the interstate, but not too close.
Hotel wasn't visibly staffed, had to ring a bell to get anyone at front desk. Room was large and clean, with mini-fridge, big flat screen tv, free HBO, large bathroom, and pets stay free. Perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: I like that it is very pet friendly!
The entrance to the hotel is a little hard to find- but there is a sign, its at the back of the hotel off a side road. The hotel is clean. I appreciate their pet friendly attitude, this is hard to find while travelling with our furry friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, NE

Good Place to Lay Your Head

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: A little thing but the sink in the bathroom has a tall faucet...you can actually get your hands or a toothbrush under easily.
Location: Cracker Barrel to eat.
I was very pleased. Hadn't stayed at a Motel 6 in years. This one was new and clean and right by a Cracker Barrel for a nice breakfast. This was an excellent choice at this price point. I will stay here again when in Lincoln.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Wish the wifi was free and they had more than coffee for breakfast but it's great for the price you pay and the rooms are clean and re done with hard wood floors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Nice clean place to stay ...Would recommend putting coffee pots in rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Not fancy but clean,

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I like how the floors were tile, you can keep that clean easy, I always worry about hotel carpet. It is a very simplictic hotel, and reasonably priced, I did not feel like I had to worry about it not being clean like you worry at most cheap hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,on

very nice motel ,pleasant stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: don"t now I just slept there
very good place , nice stuff clean rooms easy access location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kearney ne

Nice, comfortable, easy to get on main street.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very nice and clean
Location: Good location, restruants near by and gas station.
Nice stay. Very comfortable. Slept good. Nice clean rooms. Would stay there again.