Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visita ao filho que estuda na UNL

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Gostamos da localização (relativamente próximo a UNL) e do café da manhã que é simples e saboroso.
Hotel simples, cama confortável, café da manhã continental com variedades, boa localização, ótima receptividade. Próximo a UNL e aos principais pontos turísticos e comerciais de Lincoln. Inicialmente sentimos um leve cheiro de cigarro no quarto que não chegou a incomodar muito.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Cons: Replace mattresses, clean the bathroom
Bed mattress sloped toward headboard, mold around bathtub fixtures. Also could hear neighboring rooms TV better than ours.
4 out of 5
by Zella from Bow

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ok breakfast was pretty lame tho
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln ne

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Broken chair n coffees pot, only 2pillows on queen bed
3 out of 5
by Raymond from Bondurant, IA

Thanksgiving stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a warm place to stay and it was available for 3 nites. We had problems with bathroom and lites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Hard to get into if you're coming from center city

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: There was nothing special about the motel itself.
Cons: Entry to motel property involves a tight right turn into a rather narrow driveway. It can be difficult to see it coming up. It could be a real pain.
Location: There is no good place to eat in the area, and nothing to do either.
The manager and his staff were generally friendly although the lady I told about the lack of room heat the first night was rather frosty. Nevertheless, by the time I got back that night they had replaced one room heat pump with another. These units are noisy and tend to turn on and off all the time, but I was warm enough. The main problem with this place was that there is no left turn entrance, so you have to drive about a mile past the motel, take a left at a traffic light, and then try to complete a U-turn in tight quarters. It's no fault of theirs. They probably built there before the road divider was put in. But you'd think they would have info on any shortcut.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Colorado

Worn out mattresses

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible mattress. We rolled to the center.