Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vegas Baby

Staff overly pleasant.........(:

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Bed comfy......TV had most channels.......Show sufficient.....
Cons: More meat for breakfast (none).......in-room coffee sucks
Location: 3 miles away from City Center......perfect.
Only the lack of bacon/sausage for breakfast was only disappointment.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good overnight stay. Clean and comfortable with ease of access to any place in Lincoln!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: The best points about this motel were the staff, cleanliness, and quietness.
Cons: The access cards needs improvement.
Location: The location was perfect for me, since it was very close to the highway I came in on.
When I arrived with my reservation, the desk clerk informed me my room either didn't have a microwave or it was broken, so she moved me to a larger room at no additional cost. I stayed for two nights and was amazed at how quiet it was in the room. Everything in the room worked (coffee maker, iron, fridge, and TV), but the access card proved to be tricky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good for short or overnight stay. Room was clean. Staff extremely friendly. Bathroom was on the small side. Ceilings a little low so shower felt small. Room was comfortable for our family of 4. Breakfast options were okay - more cold options - hot options not very appealing to us.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Ok place for money

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Place is very dated and needs a renovation. Bathroom door was warped and had to be slammed to shut. Closet shelves dropping from old wood.
4 out of 5
by Charles D

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
fine
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kory

Affordable, clean room, with good service

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Chose this hotel for its proximity to the Pinnacle Bank Center where we were attending a concert. Room was clean, roomy, and comfortable. Service was good and friendly. WiFi access wasn't working during our stay due to an ISP outage caused by construction in the area (not the hotel's fault).
5 out of 5
by Marshall

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Road construction on 14th so check ahead how to get there
4 out of 5
by Kerri

Group Move trip

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location for my business trip. Front desk team very courteous and friendly. Bed pretty comfortable and no issues with the room or overall services. Some breakfast items could be improved upon (more so the eggs) but nice selection otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by kayla, Hotel Management
Dear Kerri, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online review, it means a great deal to us to hear what each and every guest has to say. I was please to see that you had a great stay with us. I did notice that you did not like the eggs and I am happy to say that we found a new vendor, so the food will be different. Hope to see you again when you are in the Lincoln area.