Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Quiet , clean, roomy, excellent!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great location! Convenient to everything! Walk across the parking lot to Scooters coffee!!! Clean and comfortable!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Edward Salazar, Hotel Management
Janna, thank you for the review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn. It is our mission to provide you a perfect stay while you are away from home. We'd love to have you if your travels bring you back to Lincoln!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Nothing Special but a good place to stay! The bed is a pretty firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Loved the outdoor sitting area with the fireplace. It was nice and not something I've seen at most motels. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast staff could use a helper during the busy time. The trash was full to overflowing and the food was slow to be freshed.
We wanted a place with a kitchen since we were traveling with our granddaughter. The room, outdoor sitting area, and pool were all very nice. The location was perfect for us. We were able to get around Lincoln easily from the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great Location in South Lincoln!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Very nice accommodations with modern furnishings. Kitchenette adequately stocked. Guest laundry machines worked well. Bathroom sink area was a bit small. Liked having shelves in the bathroom. Standard free hot breakfast. Staff very pleasant. We'll stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice place.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel rooms were very clean, and were well furnished. The staff were also accommodating. I wanted to bake a cake to surprise my girlfriend for her birthday, and although the rooms did not have a full oven, the staff let me use the hotel's oven. Thank you so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Good value for the price. Convenient location
Cons: Nothing
Met expectations. Hot breakfast a plus. Full kitchen was an added bonus since I brought something that needed to be refrigerated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln neb

Posted Feb 24, 2015
did not feel very appreciated, for me or my family by the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Randy E Dee, Hotel Management
Shawn, Thank you writing a comment about your recent stay with us. I did research your concern. I can understand why you may not have felt appreciated by the staff. However, when a member of your party broke a glass bottle in the pool area, those actions could have made us close the area down for all guests. We do suggest in the future that your party abides by the posted rules and does not bring glass containers into the pool area. We do hope you come back and stay with us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Great location for us and will stay there again.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Enjoyed the food and stay. Bed was great and service was too. Will likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

All the comforts of home.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brief although comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2015
I have stayed here twice and plan to be here again when I visit Lincoln