Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: It close to where we were going.
Cons: No AC units outside the room.
Our room had AC units outside our window. I have never seen this before. It was noisy when we went to bed.
5 out of 5
by Mackenzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Having stayed here before, knew what to expect and it met our expectations. Clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Home away from home

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel room was very nice and we had everything we needed in the kitchen. Very comfortable room like a home away from home. Pool area could have been a little bit cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Quiet , clean, roomy, excellent!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great location! Convenient to everything! Walk across the parking lot to Scooters coffee!!! Clean and comfortable!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Edward Salazar, Hotel Management
Janna, thank you for the review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn. It is our mission to provide you a perfect stay while you are away from home. We'd love to have you if your travels bring you back to Lincoln!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Second stay this year

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Best hotel in the area. Clean. Big, open rooms. Great breakfast. Will stay here every trip to Lincoln!
5 out of 5
by Dimis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DiAnn

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times before and wasn't as impressed this time..staff wasn't as friendly and was very dissapointed in the breakfast.!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it very much. Hotel personnel very helpful and friendly. Very clean and great bed.