Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Randy from Nebraska

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pricey but Excellent service, Nice breakfast, Comfortable bed. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Arizona

FAMILY FUN

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are really nice. We spent a lot of time in the pool.The breakfast was really good!
5 out of 5
by Deena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Nothing Special but a good place to stay! The bed is a pretty firm.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was worst I've ever slept on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas food prepping in hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
excellent kitchen facilities and room service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to come and stay again!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay! The room had such a cozy feel to it and very clean. We will be back!
2 out of 5
by Richard from Colorado

Check the bed early,be sure the bedding is clean!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the hotel until we folded back the sheets for bed. The bed was dirty, long black hairs on both sides of the bed and clearly not fresh sheets. We called the front desk and the nice man rushed clean bedding up to our room and I stripped and remade the bed. We then did NOT feel the room was clean. We contacted the front desk and he said the manager would call us. Well Roger the manager obviously didn't think this was an important issue as he never called. The front desk person did call us back and was willing to give us points to our Marriottt account. Very disappointing! We are Marriott time share owners,credit card holders and supporters of the Marriott brand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Loved the outdoor sitting area with the fireplace. It was nice and not something I've seen at most motels. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast staff could use a helper during the busy time. The trash was full to overflowing and the food was slow to be freshed.
We wanted a place with a kitchen since we were traveling with our granddaughter. The room, outdoor sitting area, and pool were all very nice. The location was perfect for us. We were able to get around Lincoln easily from the motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great Location in South Lincoln!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Very nice accommodations with modern furnishings. Kitchenette adequately stocked. Guest laundry machines worked well. Bathroom sink area was a bit small. Liked having shelves in the bathroom. Standard free hot breakfast. Staff very pleasant. We'll stay here again!