Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 68701

Posted Mar 12, 2018
my only disappointment was the pool and hot tub being outside and which there was an easier way to find out all the locations of the Staybridge Hotels in the U.S.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Avoid this place.

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Came with a group. Had 4 rooms booked a month in advance. 1 room was “ready” at check in time. Had to wait for other 3 rooms to finish getting cleaned. After an hour wait the 3 rooms were “cleaned and ready to occupy”. 2 of the rooms were acceptable. The last room hadn’t been touched. Waited another 30 minutes to get that room ready. Shower didn’t work well in my room, heater didn’t work in another room. Breakfast was great. Will not ever be back to this overpriced motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the hotel that I intended to stay at...

Posted Mar 5, 2018
But I enjoyed it.... The staff was great and the room was very comfortable and spacious. I was not aware of the fact that there were multiple Inns in the area, so I selected it based on the one that I had been aware of. But I was a great stay overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Laya M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest - Thank you so much for your generous review! We are glad to know that what started out as an unintentional reservation turned into a great hotel experience. Its good to know that the next time you stay with us, it will be because you had every intention to do so. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Lincoln Go-To hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
This is my go to hotel when weather grounds me in Lincoln. Clean, great location and very quiet with comfortable rooms. It would be perfect if they scraped the ice off my windshield after a storm!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
It was nice but we were under the impression we were getting a king bed. Also, a lot of kids kept running up and down the hallways on our floor and above us as late as 10:30 pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Nice rooms and great breakfast! We arrived at 10:30 pm doors were locked and phone system used to have front desk open door to check in. Some elderly guests didn’t understand how to open door. Front desk clerk spoke very fast and left desk to go to back room. Wonder if she was watching a movie or on the internet ???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
The in room ice maker doesn’t make enough ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gi ne

Good hotel close to I-80

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Room was comfortable. Bed not so much. Parking tight for larger vehicles. Staff was very good as was the breakfast. Good place to stay at and get around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Laya M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again in the future.