Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy suite style rooms

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I booked through Expedia and paid an extra $20 for the option to choose room type (to get 2 beds instead of one queen) but when I got to the desk they said booking through Expedia doesn't allow for customer to make changes and they have us in a single bed room. Disappointed with Expedia, the desk attendant was very helpful with the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Perfect hotel after a day of driving!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We stayed for two nights while passing through on our way to Vermont. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Warm cookies at check in was a great touch! Our room was comfortable and clean. I have no complaints about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Everything exceeded my expectations. Only negative comment had to do with the AC/Heat unit on the wall. Very noisy. More so than most of these wall- hung units.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend this place!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Little kitchen, location was important, large enough room.
Cons: Nothing come to mind.
Location: We picked this place because of location - location on 84th and easy to get out to Highway 6 and Interstate 80 north. Handy to be close to HyVee.
Everything was nice and clean. Can't think of anything I'd suggest changing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Just turn the heat on when you get there. It was nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Don

New, well maintained and comfortable.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our first stay at Staybridge but it won't be our last. Great value, very good service and my wife appreciated the hot continental breakfast. We have no complaints and we will definitely check in here again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay. Glad our dog was welcome.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the room and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, United States of America

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This is one of our favorite hotels in Lincoln! Great value for the money. Great rooms. Great people. Great amenities. Great breakfast plus happy hours!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
great! will stay again! stay were super friendly, food was great.