Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Standard hotel. Friendly stsff. Clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newnan, Ga.

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice place to stay when I go back home. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Close to various restaurants and stores. Safe location. Nice indoor pool. I always stay at this hotel, when I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were hard, but I am spoiled. I am used to a sleep number bed, and I like it soft. Overall, it was a good place, and the people working there were great.
5 out of 5
by Jilane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Room was dirty hair in tub food on floor

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We got to our room to find a filthy mess. The floor had not been cleaned, we could tell this because there was food on the floor, old popcorn and other large debris. When going to take a shower, opened the curtain to hair all over the tub. Also not cleaned from guests before. The bed felt like it was covered in drapes thin stiff fabric for a comforter. the next morning we go down for breakfast when it opens the clerk was stocking bread with bare hands. A health code violation in Illinois as well as when I got juice there was a bug in it that came out of the machine. Clearly the juice machine was a fluke right? We got hot chocolate to make in the room. Go to put water in the pot and there are grounds with MOLD on them in the machine. How long does that tell you it was since they were cleaned. This is the worst experience I have EVER had in a hotel. Amy self as well as my large family will find other chains to stay at. If I could I would have said I want my money back that's how bad and dissatisfied I was with the whole experience.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Do the know how to run a motel?

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
AC didnt work, shower had no curtain, wifi is ,$5 extra, gave me a ket to someelses room, glad only the bags were there to greet my intrusion, dont think it could get much worse,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh,Wi

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The price was right and the pool was adequate.
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Location: Taco Bell is across the street and for some reason has absolutely no customers. Food was ok.
I took my sons to see the eclipse. They were a little freaked out with the dirty pillow case with something red on it (lipstick?). I was able to refocus them by throwing it in the corner and talking about the pool so no big deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manistee, MI

Convenient for my trip

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location and price
Cons: Outdated - neglected maintenance
Easy access to the interstate and near by restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by Liz from Indiana

Could use some changes...

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
price was good for the location and quality of the hotel. i had to book an extra night at the hotel at last minute but the manager said there were no rooms and i had to check out and find somewhere else to stay until i got on hotels.com to show him proof that i knew there were more rooms avalible. He said the only reason he said i had to leave was there were no more rooms that were smoking like i origionally requested but to not even ask if it was ok to stay in a non smoking room and just smoke outside was kind of upsetting because its not a big deal at all for me to step outside but i booked the non smoking room and smoked outside. All is good and overall satisfied.