Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to Interstate 55

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location and pricing.
Cons: Expanded breakfast items would be appreciated
Clean and convenient. Close to highway. Breakfast had the customary items. Waffles and biscuits with gravy were the hot items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs a little tlc

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice spacious room, but needs a little sprucing up. This hotel has no elevator so if you can not climb steps request your room for the ground floor. Towels stained and some ripped. Continental breakfast included hot items. Several dining options around this property.
2 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
If you expect to sleep go somewhere else......no soundproofing at all.....we could hear loud kids across hall on Friday then Saturday night partying neighbors until 2am..... Could hear them in jacuzzi sliding around all night.......ughhhh
4 out of 5
by Kentaro

Great start

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay for the price I paid. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms. Not much traffic. Pool very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. Very quiet, comfortable, good for the price. It met all our requirements. The little pool is nice. I would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

found better than rating on triage

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Low cost and good bed
Cons: Not as far as we experienced.
Location: Easy on and off I-55 middle exit for Lincoln
The room were kept well and larger than other low cost places. We found it comfortable, quiet, with a friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel seemed very old. The room was very dark even with all the lights on. There were obvious stains on the bed spread. Just gave me the creepy crawler feeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was good it was very clean and very nice staff couldnt of asked for better house keepers