Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Good price and Beautiful rooms!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, Friendly, laundry room, size of room and the room itself was beautiful
At first when I seen the outside which had trash on the ground and a huge garbage bin when I walked through the door I was a little worried. But when I opened the door to our room it was beautiful and clean and big. The staff was wonderful, I needed to fax and print some things and they were very helpful. I would recommend this place for sure if your looking for a cheap rate but nice room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Cons: Pillows were stained and unacceptable for a hotel
Room was ok, relatively clean other than severely worn pillows. Rollaway had to be returned as it was seriously stained and ripped on both sides of mattress but we were accommodated with another that was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corey from Minneapolis

Great place to stay when in Lincoln.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
As usual a great stay! Friendly staff and a clean room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from European

close to the university in walkable distance

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the nosies and breakfast
Location: walk several blocks to the downtown, where they have many places for food but without shopping mall
The room is spacial with two queen size beds, with small kitchen, with clean bathroom. The problem is the noisy from the fridge and air exchanger, sometimes the water heater in the bathroom. Too much noisy may be problem for light sleepers. Also, it surprised me that they have a fittness room, laudary room but no breakfast. The hotel is like a family running hotel, and the decoration inside is old fashioned. However, it is cheap and close to the downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: rooms where clean and well kept up. Beds where pretty comfy.
Cons: The staff was only ok. We had to complain about a group of kids in the hallway making a large amount of noise. The kids belonged to the guy working.
Location: N/A
I liked that this was with in walking distance of downtown.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
It was a very nice room for the price. Parking was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very nice staff and clean room. Thank you.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Extremely close to the college and downtown restaurants and shops.
Cons: NA
Location: I was there primarily for the Lied Performing Arts Center.
I was surprised at the 2 TVs, microwave, kitchenette and refrigerator, even a toaster! For the amount of the room for one night, I sure wasn't expecting all of that! At midnight as I realized I had locked myself out, I was greeted at the front desk with a smile. Everything was great.