Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Kellie

Not Family Friendly.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was old, the staff was awesome though, they made our stay great. The continental, minor repairs in the rooms are needed, new electronic plugins, fix the washer and dryer so the staff don't have to work so hard. The pool was broke, so the kids were bummed. And it seemed with the busy weekend, nobody knew who to call to fix it.
2 out of 5
by Mandy

Run while you can!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Quite possibly the worst overnight stay I've ever experienced. I didn't have high expectations given the process but figured at least the basics would be okay. Wrong! The room reeked of mildew, the beds were ancient, the mold, holes and water damage on the walls and ceiling made my stomach turn. Outlet covers were hanging leaving exposed wiring. The advertised pool was out of order. In the morning there was no hot water and the breakfast area was disgusting with overflowing trash and food everywhere. Do not stay here - sleep in your car if you must!
4 out of 5
by Jedidiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures are very deceiving!!!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at this hotel was minimal at best. The room smelled of must, pool was covered in black mold, hotel smelled like smoke, some of the parking lot had huge potholes, pool was warm but had way too much chlorine, carpets were gross. We brought our family because we needed an inexpensive place to stay and the pictures looked great...One problem, they were computer generated pics! It was very deceiving!!! This hotel is geared more towards workers not family! My husband wanted to use the fitness room, he said the treadmill didn't work because it lacked the safety key and it smelled of must. We will never come back to this location again. The only positive of this location was the front desk help was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for your unpleasant stay we will work on fixing these issues, thank you for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falling Apart

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff seemed nice, but the room had wall damage and ceiing water damage. There were pieces of the ceiling that would randomly fall down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Julie, at the front desk, was very attentive when we needed to change rooms. A very good employee.
Cons: The motel is quite old but clean. The outside lighting where we had to enter was non-existent with cracked sidewalk. Hence, our room change. We couldn't walk in safely at night from that entry point. Probably wouldn't stay here again.
Location: Convenient to the airport but not much to do in the immediate area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The place needs to be updated and some TLC.