Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Arlen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Illinois

Delightful B&B

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
A delightful B & B conveniently located near I.80 and U.S. 34 on the north edge of Lincoln Nebraska. A drive up the the circular tree-lined lane opens up to a solid, beautifully reconditioned county farm building, which is only the beginning of a lovely visit. Charming interiors, excellent breakfasts, friendly hosts, all at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Cozy BnB close to Downtown

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Went here for a weekend romantic getaway. We were very happy with our room and toured the rest of them, all gorgeous, clean, and snug. The free snacks and refreshments were lovely. Thw outside is a little misleading as it is not as well kept as the inside sonce it is a very old house. Shame on the person who said they left bc of the outside. It is very quiet and perfect for anyone that wants to get away with their love for a weekend. The breakfast was also very good both days. The jacuzzi tub was also very lovely. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best B&B!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is by far the best b&b we've ever stayed at. We've been back 5 times already! Beautifully decorated, treats everywhere to enjoy, amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Oklahoma

Wonderful escape

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful time for our anniversary escape!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coos Bay, OR

What a great experience!

Posted Oct 8, 2015
By far, the nicest B&B we have ever stayed at. Authenticity and quality are hallmarks throughout. Rooms were all very nice, very clean, and stocked with every amenity you could desire. Including all sorts of candies on every table, and sodas and juices in the fridge. Hundreds of DVD's to choose from, to watch in your room, or in the parlor on the leather couch. Quiet countryside manor, with a rich history, but just outside the city. Breakfast was beautiful and delicious. And Jim, the owner, was both friendly and respectful. We will stay here anytime we are in the Lincoln area.
4 out of 5
by Lynette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: The country style furnishings and decorations fit right in with the rural setting. Breakfast was excellent, though not for the calorie conscious.
Cons: The unkempt condition of the grounds detracted from the well maintained interior of the building. Great potential outside with a little effort.
Location: Location offers the best of both worlds; rural setting just off the highway but just a 10 minute drive from downtown Lincoln and all it has to offer.
Charming B & B with cozy rooms that are wonderfully furnished and decorated. Grounds upkeep was lacking, but still pleasant with a large fountain and flagstone patio.
3 out of 5
by David J.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't get to stay. You booked me in a hotel that was full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B & B

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: Less dusty decorations in room.
Comfortable room, wonderful breakfast, many extra treats available in room.