Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Oh

Unsafe, unsanitary, horrible service

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Duck taped bed frame, broken windows, cracks in walls and ceiling, poop smear under the sink, wifi is limited. Pool is dirty Horrific customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The rooms were filthy, the free breakfast a joke, and the hall smelled of weed. Don't forget the train tracks just yards from the hotel that brings a freight train by at 4 am. From the number of families staying there, it also appeared to be a welfare hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Worst experience you could ever want!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything, Staff to rooms, etc. Just close down and rebuild to new.
Location: Location wasn't bad, but would not stay or recommend. Very very disappointed!!!
I wouldn't recommend, very dirty, dirty carpets, chipped paint, small towels, broken toilet paper holders, burn holes and paint on and in the bedding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dirty.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Hotel was run down and dirty. Room was not clean, dirt on sheets, terrible tv, no towel bar in bathroom, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
The hot tub let me read it did not work there was a fire alarm pulled staff was not ready for we had to move three times meaning three moves from 3 different rooms because stuff was broken in the staff did not even care that we had such a bad time and then we will submit it to you guys and you took off $11 I paid $109 and you gave me $11 back in the room that I was not happy with that at all so I will not be using either one of these sites are rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and close to freeway food and shops

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Close to Starbucks so decent coffee. Close to freeway so easy to get to.Henry ford museum is 10 minutes down the road so 2 days is advisable to see it
Big room with spa, big shower, fridge and microwave. Comfy bed and lounge. Pool and gym for use in the premises
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Park Michigan

Nasty Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing at all forgot to take pictures of the worms 🐛 in and by the pool ...... all the hotel guess which was kids came running out screaming
Cons: Everything 👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽
Well well well let me tel you about this NASTY place....when checking into the hotel the clerk stated my C/C decline I pull up my bank account on my phone and show him there was money in there he goes let me try it again so he did and he said its still declining so I went to the ATM right there in front of him and took the money out. not only did I take the money out but it also charged me $3.50 extra plus a .99 cents fee for what I don't know... of all the sheets where very nasty . I really don't think they change the sheets there at all. The toilet paper roll was broken, there was someone else food left in the refrigerator, holes in the walls, let's not forget the worms that was in the pool when the girls when swimming.. I told the clerk at the front desk and he's going to look at me like I'm stupid.. Not only did my girls come out screaming so did the other kids that was in the pool. I ask the clerk don't you here them screaming he said No Smh.. I will NEVER rent rooms from here again or recommend anyone to rent from this place EVER .. I give this place a 0 STAR RATING
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo,Oh

My Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great Room But If Customers Are Going To Have A Fireplace And Jacuzzi Suite I Think You Can Have Flat Screens In The Room For Better Viewing Instead Of Those Old Outdated Big Box Tv's.