Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Denver Health Hospital

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice and convenient. That is what I have to say. Now your review process is annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Nice experience except for having room next to elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by A. Ridgway, Hotel Management
We so appreciate you sharing your rating with us and we invite your to stay with us again the next time you are in Denver. We truly hope that we can make your next stay 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of downtown Denver

Posted Apr 29, 2018
The room was nice and clean. The staff was nice. I did not have any issues. The only thing I can see improved is the breakfast. Their hot dishes are not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by A. Ridgway, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback! We truly hope to serve you again the next time your travels bring you back to Denver!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Clean Rooms & Comfy Beds

Posted Apr 16, 2018
This was my first time staying at this hotel and I would stay again. It is in a very interesting part of town and completely surrounded by Restaurants, Bars, Pubs, Breweries, coffee shops and most other amennities within a 10min walk. It's very close to downtown, so I guess you'd call this inner-city. I stayed in a newly renovated room and it was comfortable and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the TV channel selection was great! Good breakfast selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Pros: The room and bed
Cons: Decor
The hotel decor is dated but the rooms are nice, the beds are comfortable and the staff are friendly. A good long term business place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by A. Ridgway, Hotel Management
We so appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us! We are delighted to announce that we are currently undergoing renovations and we hope you check out one of our renovated suites when you are in Denver next!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, larger rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: Great location for hospital, good free breakfast, the larger rooms in the suite style and the kitchem make it more enjoyable then a regular and small
Location: close to hospital for me, which is why i wa sin denver to visit a relative
Helpful staff - nicely remodeled rooms. enjoyed the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by A. Ridgway, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Denver!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by JAD, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us.. Please come back and check out our new rooms and public spaces that we will unveil this Spring
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thankfully being renovated

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
Super convenient for my trip. Hotel is being renovated but did not disrupt my stay. It needs renovation. Lots of great restaurants within easy walking distance. Breakfast was ok/sufficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2018 by JAD, Hotel Management
We are great spot to stay in Denver , free parking, walking distance to the Baker Area nightlife and yes. We are in the process of rolling out a new look with all new guest rooms and public spaces coming this Spring.