Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walsall

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Comfortable decent sized double bed and nice shower.
Cons: Perhaps more teabags and bigger bath towels.
Location: Near to Lincoln city centre where there is plenty to see and do.Not to far from a couple of national trust places.
Lovely hotel and friendly staff.Value for money.Relaxing stay but would have liked bigger towels.Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なモーテル

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
モーテルとしては100%満足出る。 プラスとしてベッド、寝具が素晴らしく快適でIBIS系列(ACCOホテル)に今後もとまろうと思っています。 モーテルですから車がなければ全く機能しませんが。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Stayed one night in October , room as expected, wi-fi a bonus to and bathroom ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God service

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Meget venligt personale.
3 out of 5
by R from London

Functional but not great

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Served it's purpose but room was very outdated. No bin to put rubbish in. Leaky tap! Freezing cold room!!!
3 out of 5
by Simon R from Northants

Handy Location, Getting a Bit Jaded

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
I think the title of my review says it all really. Stayed here several times over the years and it's starting to get rather tired. Taps wouldn't turn off properly damaged and delaminating doors, lots of dubious marks up the walls and a filthy and stained carpet. It's quite cheap, but if you want something more than just a simple overnight stay, I'd go elsewhere. Don't get your hopes up with the local dining either!
3 out of 5
by Bladesman 1975 from Sheffield

comfy bed and fine for business stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
No frills hotel but fine for business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and tidy staff were all very helpful and pleasant. If I need to stay near Lincoln City centre again it would be at the ibis!
4 out of 5
by Akin from Dubai

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
We were in Lincoln for the university graduation. The hotel was not as close to the city center as I assumed it would be. I had been to Lincoln on several occasions before staying at places closer to the city center. Frankly did not know Lincoln was that large. There was good taxi services though and hotel not bad at all for the price. Great hot yummy breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels