Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Nice updated rooms with kitchette, very comfortable and quiet which is one of my top criteria when choosing a hotel. Didn't take the breakfast but looked typical of general hotel eats with eggs and meat, waffles, breads and juices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Perfect Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2018
This hotel was honestly one of the best I’ve ever stayed in. We got in around 8:00pm, and the young man at the desk was quick and very pleasant. The room was spacious, and the shower was excellent, (I hate a lack in water pressure). My only complaint is that the bed was almost too soft but that’s only because I’m used to a firm mattress. Breakfast was better than most, and the coffee was pretty good too. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The bed was comfortable and their was a lot of art to look at in the room. Breakfast is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2018
The guy working at the front desk is exceptional. Very professional and nice. The room is very clean. Pool and hot tub were also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,Il

Nice Suburban Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
My family and I had a great experience. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating, we were able to check in early. It’s very close to a lot of restaurants and the mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Terrence G urney from wheeling

Kind of lame for Christmas for a hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely in need of renovation not a Christmas tree to be found not a very holiday Environment but convenient Friendly staff Definitely not up to standards for a Marriott Especially during the holidays
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, Mi.

Clean, quiet hotel !!

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Cons: Nothing ...
My family always stays at Lincolnshire Springhill Suites everytime we travel to visit relatives in the area . Perfect in every aspect and would never stay somewhere else. The rates are also very reasonable !!!