Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOLTON

NICE GUESTHOUSE,FREINDLY,EASY GOING,

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: FREINREDLY ,QUIET, CLOSE TO CENT
Cons: THE ROOM I STAYED IN COULD DO WITH NEW BEDS AS BOTTOMS WERE STAINED.
Location: THE LOCATION WAS EXCELENT, EVERY THING ARE CLOSE AT HAND ,IE: SHOPS ,BEACH,ALL THE AMENITIES YOU WOULD WISH TO HAVE TO KEEP THE FAMILY HAPPY.
THE GUEST HOUSE IS CONVIENTLEY SITUATED TO ALL AMENITIES ,THE WARM WELCOME YOU RECIEVE WHEN YOU ARRIVE,THE FREEDEM YOU HAVE WITH IN THE GUEST HOUSE ,THE BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD ,BUT PARKING COULD BE A PROBLEM WHEN IN FULL USE.THE GUEST HOUSE ALL ROUND I WOULD GLADLY RECOMEND TO ANY BODY FOR SHORT OR LONG STAY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel for the price great location close to the beach. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas from Derbyshire

Very nice Guest House but the room let it down

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
We only booked and stayed just the one night so we are not able to give a fair assessment and it wasn't certainly worth complaining about but it would have been different if we were staying the week. There were a number of issues that had very simple and inexpensive solutions that would have made such a difference to the standard of the room. The guest house was very warm and inviting, very pleasant hosts, breakfast was absolutely delicious. It's just a shame a little more attention hadn't been taken to the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fraser from Forest Town, Mansfield

Room very basic but booked as superior

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Inferior quality to other places we have stayed. Very drab room. Conservatory area wanted homely touch. Generally poor all round. Booked for two nights but only stayed one afternoon before returning home for warmth and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dennis from leicester

get away weekend

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
hotel very good all round.Girls very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dana from loughborough

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly !!!!in a great place for attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jane from sheffield

fantastic hosts fantastic location

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
location brilliant a 30 seconds from sea front and all shops and all amusement only thing i could say that was any bad is that the bathroom could do with a bit of a up date
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina from Slough

Sunnyside b&b

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely b&b, rooms quite basic but very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast served every morning, would definitely stay again.