Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel,no worries about mould.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of all things is what counted for us, so many times we find a nice modern room but it is dirty. Thank you so much for that.
Cons: We were happy all round.
We found plenty to do,and really enjoyed the stay. We will definitely return for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

short break

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: everything was so clean and perfect best hotel been in for a long time will recommend to anyone xxxxxxxxx
Cons: nothing needs to be improved
Location: the location is perfect close to beach bars and asmusements and a train ride or walk to shopping complex bowling etc
very nice stay everthing perfect fantastic not one spot of dirt love it love it love it xxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Canterbury

The Comat

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
I have used numerous properties in Grimsby as I regularly visit a customer. The Comat was very comfortable and close to where I needed to be following a long drive. The room was very nice and Breakfast was heavenly. An excellent BB
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Lovely and clean hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Would recommend , excellent breakfast best eggs we have ever had , comfortable rooms and bathroom very high standard .WILL BE STAYING THERE AGAIN VERY SOON .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronan Browne from Belfast

Very comfortable room

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
It brought back memories of my childhood in comfortable, friendly B&B's. Our generation have switched to hotels and it was wonderful to stay in an old style B&B with an extremely genial host and a beautiful room and bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from London

Great Comfy B and B

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Fantastic little b and b that was perfect for my needs on a short business trip. Friendly, helpful owners/staff. Comfortable room with a great ensuite. There are parking restrictions on the street, but I had no trouble finding free parking nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very satisfying nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren Bowell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Teesside

friendly service

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great B&B, friendly hosts, clean comfortable room, great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Walters

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels