Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Great condition of hotel and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location. Close to highways and places to eat.
Hotel is great and in perfect shape/condition. The Staff is also wonderful. Very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close to eateries and shopping

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This was by far the best and cleaness hotel we have ever stayed at! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless and our bed was like heaven. You can't go wrong staying at this hotel. If we ever are in this area again, we will stay here. Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Coppler Perrysville, Ohio
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our Hampton Inn in “Lovable Lincolnton”. We pride ourselves in offering a Clean and Comfortable stay to all of our guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the near future! We Love Having You Here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great staff, good location.

Posted May 29, 2017
Room, exercise facility, and shared spaces are up to date and clean. Staff incredible helpful but not intrusive. They personally made sure I received my suit and shirts in time for a wedding when I left them in my room upon checkout!
5 out of 5
by Betty B.

A Little Bit of Home

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had just moved from Lincolnton NC and my choice was easy it was like being at home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pleasant surprise , great hotel, recommend, all good
5 out of 5
by Gale

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay here when we visit family. This time was very pleasant. The only strange thing that happened while there was the shower head was turned outward and when I turned on the water, it soaked down me and the bathroom! We had a good laugh about that. They have a great breakfast area, offer coffee all day, and the staff is wonderful. It's quiet, clean, and convenient. A great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Calvin

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
I had heat issues. Desk clerk came to check it out and said it was fixed however, it was not and I had to made another call before it got fixed.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Nice hotel in Lincolnton, NC

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good service, clean and nice room and hotel. Second stay there. Will stay there again.