Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Very pleasant stay...clean room..nice staff. Would recommend to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
What a great review! Thank you! Here at the Hampton Inn in “Lovable Lincolnton” we pride ourselves in offering a Clean and Comfortable stay to all of our guests. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you again in the near future. We Love Having You Here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Visiting our great granddaughter & great Niece...

Posted Mar 29, 2018
I must say our stay was wonderful. Each & every staff member was so so courteous, accommodating, cheerful & polite. Our tub drain was not working great, I mentioned it to a staff member on our way out for a day trip, the repair was completed by the time we were back. That prompt service gets an A+++++ The "HOT" breakfast each morning was a fabulous way to start each day... Definitely keep that perk going!!! We will be back! Thanks again for a great stay, Andrea Ratzke & Emma Loeffler :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by GM Lisa Hampton, Hotel Management
WOW, thank you so much for your outstanding review!! It's because of great guests like YOU that make us proud to be in the hospitality industry. The staff works super hard on a daily basis to ensure the best possible stay here at the Hampton Inn in "Lovable Lincolnton". We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you again in the near future. We Love Having You Here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Staff makes you feel welcome

Posted Mar 20, 2018
From the moment of check in until check out the staff makes you feel like you are a guest in their home and they are the best host there could be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
What a great review! Thank you! Here at the Hampton Inn in “Lovable Lincolnton” we pride ourselves in offering a Clean and Comfortable stay to all of our guests. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you again in the near future. We Love Having You Here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincolnton nc

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Amazing customer service. I got there 4 hours before check in an they noticed me in the car an came out to bring me inside to check in early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
What a great review! Thank you! Here at the Hampton Inn in “Lovable Lincolnton” we pride ourselves in offering a Clean and Comfortable stay to all of our guests. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you again in the near future. We Love Having You Here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and cozy.

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Pros: It was quiet and able to get a good night sleep. Breakfast buffet was excellent, the food was hot. You can get you exercise routine in as well.
I was visiting my sister for her 50th birthday. The hotel was only 15 minutes away. We enjoyed shopping downtown at the antiques places and visited the wine store as well. When I return back to visit my sister, I will definitely be staying again at Hampton Inn in Lincolnton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by Lisa Hampton, Hotel Management
WOW, thank you so much for your outstanding review!! It's because of great guests like YOU that make us proud to be in the hospitality industry. The staff works super hard on a daily basis to ensure the best possible stay here at the Hampton Inn in "Lovable Lincolnton". We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you again in the near future. We Love Having You Here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa,FL

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very happy with our stay. Friendly staff, clean, and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our Hampton Inn in “Lovable Lincolnton”. We pride ourselves in offering a Clean and Comfortable stay to all of our guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the near future! We Love Having You Here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

In town for a wedding

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Room clean and tastefully decorated. Got chilly, was easy to adjust temperature. Coffee from lobby was actually good-that doesn’t happen often!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our Hampton Inn in “Lovable Lincolnton”. We pride ourselves in offering a Clean and Comfortable stay to all of our guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the near future! We Love Having You Here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Great condition of hotel and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location. Close to highways and places to eat.
Hotel is great and in perfect shape/condition. The Staff is also wonderful. Very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Amazing

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and friendly staff. Very clean and excellent condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our Hampton Inn. We pride ourselves in offering a Clean and Comfortable stay to all our guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the near future! We Love having You Here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close to eateries and shopping

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This was by far the best and cleaness hotel we have ever stayed at! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless and our bed was like heaven. You can't go wrong staying at this hotel. If we ever are in this area again, we will stay here. Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Coppler Perrysville, Ohio
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our Hampton Inn in “Lovable Lincolnton”. We pride ourselves in offering a Clean and Comfortable stay to all of our guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the near future! We Love Having You Here!