Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with paper thin walls.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel itself is in great condition. Stafff is friendly and room was very comfortable, but the walls are paper thin. I was on the first floor facing the road and could hear every person outside coming and going as well as the rooms beside me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

The worst!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: TYPICAL TRUCK STOP AGENDA, WILL NEVER STAY AT ANY BW EVER AGAIN
Dreadful housekeeping, un-matching furniture looked like it was from a garage sale, desk chair at lowest position wouldn't fit under desk, no elevator, truck noise from I-20 all night long. I could go on and on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyler tx

To close to hyway.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very noicy, bed was not to comfy. Staff was good and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Sep 19, 2017
No elevator. Requested handi-cap room-had a second floor room with stair only access. My wife has a cast on her leg and has to use a walker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

DO NOT STAY HERE! They will rip you off!!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The only "bright" spot about this hotel was a desk clerk that I spoke with on the phone on several occasions named Jessica. She was polite and helpful
Cons: Management appears dishonest and has no concern for the customer.
I made this reservation on 7/30 for two days on 9/1 and 9/2. I cancelled this reservation the very next day, more than a month before the reservation date. On 9/4 when I looked at my card statement, I saw that they had charged me, not for one but for BOTH days. Even their published policy for no-shows is to only charge a single day! They charged for both. They initially refused to refund anything. I was then told they could not refund anything because their records showed I CHECKED IN. The records did not show that the day before. After proving to the hotel I stayed in another hotel, in another city those two nights, they finally agreed (??) to refund one of the days. Why did it take so much effort to force them to abide by their own policy? After a week, what showed on my card was a credit for one days room rate, and they did not refund the very high Tax rate they had charged my card for that day. DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh - not great

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times over the last few years and the quality has gone down.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent quality for the discount price. $40 bucks more at the Hampton Inn next door for a 10 foot longer pool. Maybe it had 3 or 4 more choices for breakfast. Our room was clean, comfortable, good sized, separate shower and toilet from dressing area. It's not the Westin, but very good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean & friendly staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Terin checked us in let us know that he would be working 7-3 the following day if we had any needs. Room was very clean , noise was minimal & we would stay here again. We did not use the pool or partake of the breakfast offered.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Won't go back

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. The extra pillow for the sofa bed had a very large mold spot and a few small one on it that went through the pillow case onto the pillow. The pillow case had hairs on it and was slightly wet. When I went to show the front desk employee the photos of the pillow, all he said was ok. He did not apologize or say anything else about it. When we got to the room the tub was full of water for some unknown reason. It was an ok hotel, but I doubt we will go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

average facilities and comfort

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: close to highways; noiseless
Cons: Morning breakfast awful; have at least hash browns or potato some thing for non vegetarians; coffee is undrinkable
Location: Lindale, Texas
stayed for a night; room is large; coffee was not drinkable either in the evenings or in the break fast time; non vegetarians are treated like step motherly kids..