Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Clean room and nice breakfast. My only recommendation would be to clean the carpets in the stairwells and hallways. Carpets weren't horrible but could use a cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We really enjoy staying here when we are traveling through. Thw staff ia always very helpfil and the location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, tx

Great Stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: quite
Cons: Breakfast could have had more variety.
Location: Canton
Hotel room was large and clean. Employees were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok but

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We arrived early in the evening and the staff offered no smiles at all, I had to ask about the breakfast, pool and fitness-room times. In the morning, there was not enough breakfast, we came down an hour before end of breakfast and they already had run out of several items. Again, no smiles at check out time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castor, La.

Super nice!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Very friendly staff, very clean and VERY comfy room!! My husband never elaborates on anything much but even he commented on how much he liked the hotel and that when we come back to the area we will stay there again!! So that's a compliment in itself!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton, TX

Clean and comfy hotel located near I20

Posted May 7, 2017
Location: Conveniently located near I20 with several restaurants nearby and a Starbucks.
Stayed at Comfort Suites Lindale during a business trip. My experience was great! The staff let me check in early. My room was very clean and up to date. I will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near the hwy

Posted Apr 30, 2017
This is a newt hotel and the rooms are large and they offer free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Dolores

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at Tyler to eat at a restaurant from our past travels. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aiyana

Wonderful stay in Linwood!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was right off the main road, conveniently across from a Walmart and restaurants. I checked in after a long day of traveling and the front desk clerk(Kim?) was extremely pleasant. I checked into my room and was pleased with the separate sitting area from the bedroom. The entire room was nicely updated and I found the location to be quite peaceful.