Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winona, TX, moved here fro. Apple Valley, CA

Great Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stephen was great very patient, kind and attentive as were all the front desk staff. Room was fine. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Recommend...

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Wonderful stay. Great location. Although we did not have time to use, nice indoor pool. Staff was very kind. Breakfast was good. Parking lot is only in front of building because hotel backs up to field. Quiet and better security. Feels a bit country.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by B Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you letting us know about your recent stay. I am glad you had a great time while you were here. I feel bad that you didn't get to jump in our indoor pool. That means you will have to come back soon to visit us :) Hopefully we will see you soon. Thank you again and have a great day!!!
5 out of 5
by Amy D

Clean, friendly, safe

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! My son (10 years old) and I were just traveling through and stayed one night but it was a wonderful experience. Felt very safe in the area and convenient to dining and shopping. Will definitely stay here again next time I pass through.
2 out of 5
by John

La Quita June 2017

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
There was a chemical odor in the room we were assigned. There was no problem moving to another room which still had a chemical smell, but it was tolerable. The easy chair in our room,317, was pealing. There were no extra blankets. The bathroom was functional, but dated. The bath tub spigot is attache to the wall with caulking compound. The TV was difficult to use and there were no instructions. The free channels were limited. There was one network show we wanted to watch but the channel was not available, it was listed but not available. We have stayed at this same La Quinta on previous visits but we won't stay again unless there are some changes.
3 out of 5
by Dan

Decent

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was ok. room was dated, furniture was worn. breakfast was good, no biscuits though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
I didn't realize so many people were allowed to have pets in the rooms. I will consider that with my next stay. not worth the money.
2 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not as clean as it should have been. Also it smelled like varnish or wood stain. Two separate times during the early morning the fire alarm went off. I asked the next morning about it and they said someone was smowing in the pool area. I will never stay at a la Quinta again, one of the worst hotel experiences of my life.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Bunty, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are deeply sorry about your experience. We have fixed the problem with the fire alarm. It was an unfortunate situation and do note that it has been taken care of. Please give us another try in the future. I promise I will work very hard with my team to make sure you enjoy your next stay at our hotel. We hope to see you soon. Thank you for your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean and great smell. Quiet. Wonderful breakfast. Would highly recommend 'n
3 out of 5
by Richard G

Maybe isolated issue but be where

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Top two floors had been updated and room had odder of fresh paint, OK but when a/c unit was turned on had the smell of mold coming from it. Asked manager if they had an issue he said no. Had to sleep with a/c off, room got warm.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels