Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
My stay there was great. The continental breakfast was also great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel um pouco envelhecido, mas aceitável. Localização boa para quem esta de carro, ao lado tem grande centro comercial com cafés, mercado, restaurantes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

nice hotel and good service with customer thanks👍

Posted Jul 9, 2016
very clean hotel , the service very excellent my and my family we feel confortable and happy in Hampton inn hotel thank you for everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel close to, but away from, EWR Airport

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet room; friendly staff; fresh fruit and porridge at breakfasr
Cons: Clear instructions for securing shuttle from airport on third party websites (e.g. Expedia)
Location: Shops and resaurants close by, with easy rail access to NY Penn station
A well managed hotel, with friendly staff. The room was quiet, and breakfast good. Just what we needed for a two day visit to New York. The free shuttle to Linden station and from the airport was a real benefit. Just make sure you telephone the hotel directly from the welcome desk in your arrival terminal at Newark Liberty airport. Don't go directly to the shuttle pick up at P4, as this hotel does not run all the time, and there is no telephone in P4. This advice is based on our two horse wait following advice from airport staff. Otherwise a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Devon

Great Location, great rooms and good breakfast

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location for ease of getting to New York City and the Newark Airport. The rooms are large and the hotels quiet even when busy. The breakfast is substantial and all staff are happy to help. Great stay
5 out of 5
by Granville from Millington md

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We went through hotels.com got 2rooms 1with second sleeping arrangements approximately 5 hours later I cancelled 1 room I was asked specifically which room I wanted to keep. I requested the room with the extra sleeping arrangements. When we got there the young lady informed us both rooms had been canceled . She was very helpful was going to find another hotel we explained we had other people staying at that hotel. She and her manager got us a very good room we had an enjoyable stay and I got her card with the hotel number. We will go back again we will not use hotel.com ever anywhere!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

BEAUTIFULL

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: the staff are very helpful
Cons: n/a
Location: the location is good because you in middle of everything
i was very impress for shot time THE STAFF ARE WEII KNOW HOW TO MANAGE THE WAY THE TALK TO PEOPLE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Very nice surprise

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The staff is very professional and helpful. The hotel is well-appointed, spacious, safe, clean, and very comfortable with plenty of parking.
Location: There is a shopping center adjacent to the hotel. Didn't check out the area because we were there just to sleep overnight.
For a 2.5 star hotel, this is a great deal. It surpassed my expectations and I was very pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean, well-appointed, and spacious. The front desk staff were friendly and very professional. The continental breakfast was a real plus.
4 out of 5
by Juan F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SONIA ISABEL from Hersey ciry nj

Wanderfull

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Love it