Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Unique

Great hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed ourselves. My only comment is that my room had to be changed because the heat wasn't working. The lady behind the front desk worked quickly to get me moved into another rooom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Newark Airport (EWR)!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel is close to shopping! Target, Old Navy, Home Depot and many other stores are at walking distance!
Cons: I think the setting of the services like coffee macchine and microwave are not very easy to use, would be nice to re-think about how to organize it.
Location: Nice location close to shops, the only thing to consider is that the time to and from the Newark Airport (EWR) could take up to 25 min if busy traffic
It was a pleasant stay, hotel offers shuttle service to and from Newark Airport (EWR), its necesary to call from the airport to ask for the service to be send. The hotel rooms are nice and clean, the bed I love it!!! very comfy!! Breakfast is included.
1 out of 5
by Denita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
My boyfriend and I have stayed in this hotel twice. The staff is very nice and accommodating. We did notice a few wear and tears in our room but not tht big of a deal. Love that the movies and restaurant are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond TX

Clean and Excellent location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Great time Easy access and excente room conditions!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the bathroom was big. They have a super nice complementary shuttle service to Linden train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ingrid

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious, very clean and beds are comfortable. The ammenities are extensive and of a good brand, consisting of facial wipes, shoe wipes and the usual shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion. I liked the breakfast very much, they also have hot breakfast with scrambled eggs and links or sausage patties and potato squares, very tasteful; they have Activa yogurt which for me is a big plus. The different types of coffee (robust and normal) with different add-ons like French Vanilla, Hazelnut etc. I would definitely stay here again.