Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...convenient for shopping!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Our stay was good.....the staff were very helpful, friendly and informative!!! Kat, Jose and Josh were awesome! The hotel is in a prime location but could use some upgrading. Oveall we loved it there and would return Kudos to Hampton Inn Linden😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shod and Resturaunts

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I have no complaints. The hotel is very nice. Clean rooms, very nice staff and great breakfast of hot and cold selections. Quiet. I can't comment on the pool because we didn't use it. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel served its purpose

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel is situated in a perfect location for dining, shopping, and medical care. Other than the outdated furniture, one working elevator, and having to change rooms because the AC wouldn't go below 80 degrees, and the toilet and sink in the room I was switched to being clogged and I was given a plunger to clear the toilet because maintenence had left for the day - My overall stay was good. The free breakfast every morning was great however the waffle making line was super long and slow because they only had one waffle maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
good hotel. satisfied with everything. the location is not as close to interstate though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Practical travellers hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Had everything I needed
Location: Couple of fast food outlets nearby. Most other places a short drive.
This is located in a fairly industrial area not too far from Newark airport. Facilities are good, breakfast fair. Rooms nice and free wireless. Staff were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, ON

Nice hotel, decent breakfast, friendly staff.

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel was excellent with a great overall value. Well worth staying at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

good quality

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: location to job site
Cons: repair elevator
Location: industrial area
very pleasant stay was close to job site found accommodations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude maid

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time but I ask one of the maids a question and she was a little rude I guess because she was on the phone at the time.
5 out of 5
by Phillis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels