Ratings based on 1,072 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Nice hotel, closed to meeting

Posted Feb 10, 2018
A Business meeting for Friday and Saturday hotel location was excellent. Next to a shopping center and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs serious remodeling.

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Hotel is worn out. Needs a restaurant in hotel, nothing really around it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: We appreciated the hearty breakfast buffet. We wouldn't have had a much better breakfast if we had gone to a diner, and it saved a lot of time.
Cons: The thermostat was set to 63F when we arrived, with the fan running constantly, although it was heating season. A minor annoyance.
Location: The hotel is in an industrial area, convenient to downtown Linden and Newark Airport. It is adjacent to a strip mall with 3 restaurants.
Check-in and check-out were pleasant and quick. We had a convenient room on the 1st floor. It was clean, with the usual amenities, including small fridge, coffeemaker, etc. We had no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Broken carpet and other things were lacking. Tv in suite living was broken also. Walls plain. Could've definitely been better. Definitely the worst hampton inn ive ever stayed in and ive stayed at quite a few different hamptons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linden,NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very nice can’t wait to stay again. Everything was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Like the fact shopping was very close

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Everything from grocery, pharmacy clothes and eateries were in walking distance. Since I don’t drive it was perfect for me. I also like that the hotel shuttle catered to you within a five mile radius of the hotel
5 out of 5
by Samuel

comunity service

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
all Good
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quite place for relaxation

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: nice hotel, it was a quite and clean place
Cons: i think if they could adjust the check - in time to may 2:.00 pm instead of 4:00pm
Location: the hotel is located in a quite place
the staffs were respectful and professionally handled every question as such.they should keep it up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a pleasant stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Maintainance was very unfriendly and made me do the physical labor of fixing the broken sink. They just supplied the pluncher and left. Told me to call them back once I fixed it since they don’t do that. Breakfast is a joke, no hot food except waffles. The cereal was expired. Definitely won’t be staying here again.