Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect for the price!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
A lovely little hotel, always clean. Stunning views and very accommodating staff. Great for the price we paid, basic but everything we needed. Wouldn't recommend to anyone who has difficulty walking as the trek home to/from the town/beach is a little difficult! But for those able to, the views are worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Perfect studio will stay again

Posted Sep 14, 2017
There are 10 studios, each with own bathroom and kitchen. They are in the village of Lindos at the top of the hill (not steep). It took us 2 mins to walk to the centre. There is free WiFi and parking. Ideally located next to lindos reception if you are on a bus transfer from the airport. Rooms were exceptionally cleaned daily. Could not find fault. Owners were lovely. There is a huge terrace with several seating areas overlooking the magnificent views. Over the terrace is a huge pergola with grapevines on so it is sheltered from the sun and heat. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for a long weekend get away

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Loved the property. Well situated with vehicle access to main road. Air conditioned and equipped well enough to manage for a few days.
Cons: Not much really, you get what you pay for, it certainly is no 5 star but it certainly meets requirements
Location: Lindos is a great little town, bring your walking shoes, sun screen and a fun attitude, oh and a big appetite.
Loved the property. Well situated with vehicle access to main road. Air conditioned and equipped well enough to manage for a few days. Serviced daily and kept well and clean. Friendly owners and very helpful in many respects. I'll definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Andrey from Washington, DC

Nice basic place in a pretty town

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rather new and rather simple accomodation with very little kitchinette and very easy-going service, incl. impossibility to get a confirmation of payment. There's a catch: place is on top of the hill, meaning easy to get to busstop for Rodos, but longer walk to the beaches. Sea is extremely shallow and warm. Town is nice, but requires some navigation skills. Tip: there are boats cruising to Rhodes town for 16 euro one way, which can be great substitution for an uncomfortable bus. Enjoy great views and a stop to swim half way.
5 out of 5
by Alysaa

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone travelling to Lindos! The view is unbeatable and the staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab basic studio apartment with stunning views!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Basic studio with everything we needed. Stunning views from the shared balcony (shared with room next door). Cleaned daily, lovely staff. Our AC stopped working. We reported this and we're supplied immediately with a large fan until the unit could be fixed. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindos, a pretty village!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed a good stay at this hotel, especially the terrace area and view over Lindos and Castle. The hotel as a friendly atmosphere, met some good people there!
5 out of 5
by Ingrid from Brussels

Best place to stay in Lindos

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
It's small but very cute. You have an amazing view over the town, acropolis and the sea. I enjoyed it so much I think I am going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherie from Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Chrysa Studios, perfect in everyway!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Just spent 5 nights at the Chrysa Sudios with my 18 year old daughter in a twin room. Perfect getaway if you would like to 'live like a local or a tourist' in Lindos. Location was magic. We were able to walk to both the main beach, St Paul's Bay, the shopping district and the main sights. The room was immaculate in every way, Wi-Fi signal strong,air conditioning cold and the views from the garden balcony stunning. It is worth getting up to watch the sunrise from behind the Acropolis and of course return to bed until 10am with the rest of Greece. There was a portable cooking stove available however we ate out every night. Restaurants were plentiful, just be aware of the rooftop restaurants as some are set lower than others and if you have a limited number of nights the more commercial ones command the best views of the city and water. Highly recommending and if ever I return to Lindos I will be returning th Chrysa Studios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian and Shelly from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Stay here

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: The view, location, cleanliness
Cons: length of stay too short
Location: In the village 2 minutes walk to heart of village 10 min to ll four beaches great view quiet
Great location very quiet and on the edge of the village although up a hill not a problem unless you have walking difficulties and well it means the views are amazing. The apartments are superb and immeculate very clean a shower that was hot and like a power shower with a proper bath which is unusual for greece. The owners very friendly and helpful good free wifi and with just a few apartments very intimate.