Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Boys on tour

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
My stay at the Giotto Hotel was ok. The night I arrived the heating had broken down and I endured a cold night which affected my sleep. To be fair it was fixed the following day and I did get a discount. The Giotto Hotel was of average for what I wanted. The staff were ok and the hotel was clean. Breakfast was a disappointment as a continental buffet was the main choice. There wasn't much of a hot food choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for business stay

Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
The double room was big enough and with a balcony. Bed was comfortable, large bathroom and good lighting to do paper work and the computer. Wifi worked well. I parked in their garage. Good breakfast. Excellent value! Very quiet. Definitely will book again.
4 out of 5
by brunohg2 from UK

Handy for the Metro

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
A decent hotel, situated close to the Metro (Dante). The room was clean and comfortable, with air conditioning. Plenty of choice at breakfast. I would happily stay again. However, the wifi was a bit inconsistent.
5 out of 5
by ANDREJ

Nice small affordable hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Relavtively cheap hotel close to Metro, city center and Lingotto Fierra. Staff was friendly, breakfast good for the price. We even had free parking, though it might be due to the fact that hotel wasnt't full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Giotto OK

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is fine. Bit out of the way but easlly accessable by metro. About 40 minute easy walk to centre. Area has limited choice of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modena

Accogliente hotel in posizione strategica

Posted May 14, 2018
L'hotel si trova in una posizione strategica, ha un supermercato Pam a 200 metri, un pub a 20 metri e volendo una piadineria nella via dopo. Da lì è possibile arrivare a Lingotto (ci siamo andati per il salone internazione del libro) a piedi in 20 minuti. Abbiamo trovato la camera accogliente e pulita, il bagno spazioso e con tutti i comfort. Consigliatissimo e lo terremo in considerazione per il futuro.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Barbara Buassi, Hotel Management
Gentilissimo Ospite, Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. Cordiali saluti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from siena

hotel ranquillo, vicino linee trasporto pubbliche

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Pros: pulizia e colazione
Location: zona tranquilla,
pulito, cambio biancheria giornaliero, colazione varia, abbondante con salato e dolce, personale cortese e attento, arredamento datato ma in ottime condizioni
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Barbara Buassi, Hotel Management
Gentilissimo Ospite, Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. Cordiali saluti
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Notte in camera caldissima.

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Ho soggiornato in una camera assai piccola e caldissima durante la notte. Ho scoperto in loco che l'aria condizionata c'è solo nei mesi estivi, a Torino ieri c'erano 29 gradi. Dulcis in fundo, doccia bollente: non si riusciva a regolare il miscelatore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Stanza non tanto grande ma con tutto quello che deve esserci, pulita e confortevole. Bagno ben servito e pulito. Anche il buffet della colazione è ricco e gradevole. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Ci tornerei.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Barbara Buassi, Hotel Management
Gentilissimo Ospite, Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. Cordiali saluti