Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Dante Metro station

Posted May 23, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Very close to the METRO station.
Location: Fairly good location, you just need to walk a round for shops and takeaways.
Room and facilities are very basic but are comfortable. Should provide at least one free bottle of water for the room. I would stay there again if ever in Turin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Dark Room

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: The staff soon sorted out the aforementioned mini safe problem and were OK generally.
Cons: Better lighting in the Room.
Location: Right next to Dante Metro Station you are at Porta Nuova in minutes.
Definitely no better than 3 Stars. My Room was unbelievably dark even with all the lights on -the Lamps must've been c20 Watts or something and the actual room layout didn't help matters! I got used to it after the first night but it contributed to me messing up and locking myself out of my mini safe on one occasion because I could barely see the number panel.
3 out of 5
by Marco from Milan

It was just fine..

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
old hotel. the room size was ok for two and it was clean. very bad wifi. good position (very close to a metro station). low value for money.
3 out of 5
by Betsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This hotel is located near main station of Turin (Porta Nuona) and 1 block from the metro. It is also located not to far from museums and from Holy Shroud of Turin. We had 1 problem with the power of the room but the stuff tried the best to fix it and even the hotel was booked they try to get us another hotel in matter of minutes. It is not the best hotel but for the price is very good for families. It also has a excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK hotel right next to the Metro

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: Reconfigure the bathroom!
Location: The Lingotto conference centre is a few Metro stops away. Check the last train time if you are going to be returning late.
Hotel is ok. The staff are friendly. Room was comfortable and clean- the only real downside was the bathroom, which was small. The shower, in particular, was tiny and had a very annoying shower curtain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommendable

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from EGYPT-CAIRO

NICE TRIP

Posted Jun 22, 2011
nice hotel with very nice location near metro 2stations from heart of Turin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2010 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location if you're going to the fair: it's half way between the fair and the old town center, conveniently located on a bus route. Taxis come right away. You get 1 hour free internet per day, breakfast was great (for being Italy) and the staff was very helpful. I can't say anything bad of it, except they could use new wallpaper.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels