Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Best hotel in Turin , Thanks NH Congress team

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Everything is just perfect, Staff , Breakfast , Room space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Posted Oct 15, 2017
It was my first time with NH hotels, I recommended this hotel for family and Definitely I will come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: The space. The history of the hotel. The helpfulness of the staff
Cons: The lifts were a bit tired
Location: Near the Metro, which makes it quick to get to the centre of Turin. Shopping and restaurant complex nearby.
Staff were frendliy and helpful. Rooms are spaceous and clean. Good variety of breakfast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

A great hotel in a great city

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room was huge and very comfortable, ands the staff were polite and helpful. The choice at breakfast was amazing, and don't forget to see the old test track on the roof, just ask at reception for a ticket, and free entry to a little art exhibition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Newly decorated. As ever friendly staff. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Highly recommended.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
This hotel is a real surprise, close to public transport, a huge shopping centre including cinemas within the building which was previously a Fiat car production plant (still has the test track on the roof), and close to the national motor museum. Staff are friendly and keen to help and the restaurant has good food at reasonable (for Italy) prices and free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

A great place to stay in Turin.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
A great welcome and a really delightful receptionist started things very well. The restaurant food was particularly good and great value and the bar and restaurant staff were excellent. We will DEFINITELY be going back. Thank you to the staff we met!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Brief stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Staff all very good. Restaurant very nice. Roof top test track the highlight
5 out of 5
by WING CHI

love this hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We love NH Lingotto Congress! The hotel is right below the Fiat old test track, next to Eataly and just seconds away from the Metro station/ bus station which takes just roughly 15 mins to the city centre. The hotel room is very spacious, the bathroom is a little bit dated but it did not really bother us. We would like to stay in NH Lingotto Congress again if we visit Turin next time!