Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent -worth every penny!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location, History, Good balance of price & Luxury
Location: As mentioned location is great, Eataly is super close, so too is the metro station.
Stopped here for a couple of nights to explore some of Turin whilst passing through, -Really please we chose this place, although not the cheapest it did include breakfast and parking etc... so was actually a good price altogether anyway. But more than that it is a very nice hotel, unique architecture and history, interesting décor, great views from the old test track on the roof, very generous room size, free mini bar. Its very close to a metro station that takes you right into town, (I found transport around the city very good and very cheap in general) Also very close is 'Eataly' with all it's shops and restaurants to choose from, it was just great! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great venue and hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel based in a huge complex alongside cinema, shoppingmall, Eatly venue. The hotel is very modern, clean and comfort. Very recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
A little far from the city center, but easy to reach and is located next to market, mall... quiet zone
5 out of 5
by Karen

Lovely experience

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed just one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable with floor to ceiling windows and high ceilings, giving it a very spacious feel. The included breakfast was really great --lots of choices including breads, meats, cheeses, fruit, eggs, cereal, yogurt, and a variety of juices. The bed was really comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. There were shops and restaurants right across the street. We will definitely be staying here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Modern conversion useful for Lingotto Fiere

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: It was convenient for my visit to the exhibition centre in Lingotto. It has good rooms, kept clean. The check in staff were helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: a bit remote from the city but in the same area as the exhibition centre
Modern interior conversion of a factory with nice rooms. Very convenient for the Lingotto mall and the exhibition centre, but some way out of the centre of Turin. Location means there are not many restaurants around, although lots of cafés. Recommend trying Eataly, opposite the hotel, for eating out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unique building and modern style with comfort

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding help. Very interesting fiat building rehab to the hotel. Enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Not central

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel is very clean & modern
Cons: Although there is a large varity of food for breakfast, the hot food section was stone cold!
Location: Metro is about a 10 minute walk away but easy access into centre. Visit old Fiat test centre located top of the NH Congress hotel next door
Hotel is a little far out from central Turin but has amenities nearby. Right next door there is a supermarket, folllowed by a shopping gallery. One evening I left my expensive reading glasses at the bar, when I returned to pick them up, they had gone. When I asked the barman if he had picked them up, he said no. I went to reception to see if anyone had handed them in and again no. As I noticed the CC camera in the bar area I told reception I wanted the CC camera checked. They made a bit of a fuss saying they would have to get Managers approval & Police involved. I told them to go ahead. She told me she would call me. Within 5 minutes I received a phone call saying the glasses had been found!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic modern and stylish hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic place to stay for Turin/Fiat/car history.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great stay at NH Lingotto Tech!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property, poor wifi

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good, free parking, great shower, poor wifi, (ridiculous when the hotel has tech in it's name)