Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Karen

Lovely experience

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed just one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable with floor to ceiling windows and high ceilings, giving it a very spacious feel. The included breakfast was really great --lots of choices including breads, meats, cheeses, fruit, eggs, cereal, yogurt, and a variety of juices. The bed was really comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. There were shops and restaurants right across the street. We will definitely be staying here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Modern conversion useful for Lingotto Fiere

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: It was convenient for my visit to the exhibition centre in Lingotto. It has good rooms, kept clean. The check in staff were helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: a bit remote from the city but in the same area as the exhibition centre
Modern interior conversion of a factory with nice rooms. Very convenient for the Lingotto mall and the exhibition centre, but some way out of the centre of Turin. Location means there are not many restaurants around, although lots of cafés. Recommend trying Eataly, opposite the hotel, for eating out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unique building and modern style with comfort

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding help. Very interesting fiat building rehab to the hotel. Enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Not central

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel is very clean & modern
Cons: Although there is a large varity of food for breakfast, the hot food section was stone cold!
Location: Metro is about a 10 minute walk away but easy access into centre. Visit old Fiat test centre located top of the NH Congress hotel next door
Hotel is a little far out from central Turin but has amenities nearby. Right next door there is a supermarket, folllowed by a shopping gallery. One evening I left my expensive reading glasses at the bar, when I returned to pick them up, they had gone. When I asked the barman if he had picked them up, he said no. I went to reception to see if anyone had handed them in and again no. As I noticed the CC camera in the bar area I told reception I wanted the CC camera checked. They made a bit of a fuss saying they would have to get Managers approval & Police involved. I told them to go ahead. She told me she would call me. Within 5 minutes I received a phone call saying the glasses had been found!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic modern and stylish hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic place to stay for Turin/Fiat/car history.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great stay at NH Lingotto Tech!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property, poor wifi

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good, free parking, great shower, poor wifi, (ridiculous when the hotel has tech in it's name)
4 out of 5
by Shailendra from Troy Michigan USA

Why bathrooms do not have door locks

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 2 weeks. The room conditions in this hotel is better than NH Torino Congress. I did not understand why bathrooms do not have door locks though. Since the Mall and Eataly are at walking distance, food and shopping are taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Clean & spacious hotel close to shops & restaurant

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Large room size. Open plan feel. Friendly staff
Location: Cinema complex & shopping centre next door. Eatery/food hall within 100 metres. Turin's main convention centre is less than a block away
Corporate style hotel with great sized rooms & friendly staff. Located next door to a shopping centre & cinema complex & directly across from a food hall/eatery. Easy parking. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by David from Windsor On. Canada

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
More than adequate for a business trip to Fiat. Interesting location being the old Lingotto Fiat factory. Go up to the roof to see the old test track and museum.