Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by TUNG HAN

worth as your spent

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
its ok , good location , but bad wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you for your suggestion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All ok.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
It's ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you a lot!!
4 out of 5
by Yin Ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katrina Beatriz

Comfy But Too Much Cigarette Smell

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights in June of 2017 at superior twin rooms. We had a good stay just be wary of the cigarette smell. It is almost everywhere. I even had an asthma attack one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
We are so sorry about the smell problem. If we have the chance to service you again, please reacted to us immediately, we are going to solve the problem as soon as possible. Thank you very much!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you pay more than you expect

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
this is the third time i stayed at this hotel.everything is worth with the deal!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Sanduo Hotel to stay. We are looking forward to seeing you next time to service you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice loaction

Posted Mar 18, 2017
location is good .room is not too clean. price is good.free breakfast is with Taiwan style and Western style.
5 out of 5
by Liu from Singapore

Annual staying place

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everytime we visit Kaoshiong, we'll stay at Sanduo.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Singapore

Great for budget travelling

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a small but sincere and cosy hotel. Every floor has a different theme. We were greeted by a cutely designed door and very cosy room. We are vegetarians and they had specially prepared a good spread of vegetarian breakfast for us. We will visit again when we visit Kaohsiung.
4 out of 5
by Pei-Lan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamad from SG

Excellent service

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay. Service is good