Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Terry

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is slightly out of Linkoping centre but we knew this before booking. We had a hire car so this was fine. Rooms were very spacious with a kitchenette. Kettle and microwave and a hob but no toaster. Bed was comfortable. Very pleased overall
3 out of 5
by Matti from Stockholm

Good for longer stays.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Relatively spacious Swedish hotel. Ok location rom was clean, comfortable bed and pillows. I appreciate a double matress that is a real double, not two twins like most Swedish hotels. No breakfast is the only drawback for short stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henri-Jean from Potchefstroom

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. Located close to town, although far from the university
5 out of 5
by JAE KYUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Clean and, comfortable

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Reception could be open longer. Had trouble booking the laundry.
Location: 10 minute walk to centre of Linkoping,
Ebnjoyed the stay. The place was clean, roomy and secure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a hotel at all, it is an apartment

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, secure, but trying to get water from a vending machine in reception makes it impossible to see this as a hotel.
Cons: It is a great apartment block if you were staying in the fabulous City of Linkoping for a month or two.
The secret of my discontent with my Sky Hotel Apartment experience is simple, it is not a hotel, it is an apartment block pretending to be a hotel. Yes it is in the name, the word Apartment, I just think it should be promoted as Sky Apartments, as it has no resemblance to a hotel.
5 out of 5
by dg from UK

Great service

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Stay made all the more pleasant by the friendliness and helpfulness of the receptionists
4 out of 5
by Tom from Ohio, USA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is a nice departure from the standard Swedish hotel. The rooms were clean, we'll appointed, and spacious. For the price I normally pay for a small, older local hotel I had a nice two room apartment. Downsides are that it is not downtown and it is an apartment hotel meaning no daily cleaning and limited lobby/front desk services.
5 out of 5
by Hulltiger from Hull

Good Value Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is great value for Sweden. Rooms are large and comfortable with all that you need for a short break.