Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield CA

We felt like family

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful Great breakfast, pool and workout room
Location: Quiet location close to all the things we wanted in a beautiful setting of trees and green
Front desk gals were very helpful in getting our reservation straightened out. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. We would absolutely stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice, and staff was excellent. Clean place and had everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room with double queens and pullout sofa was very large. It was perfect for family of four that included two parents and son and daughter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Nice place, and pleasant service.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice room. We were lacking cups, hangers & the iron did not work. Complained of all three, and they immediately bought the cups, hangers and a new iron. My only complaint is that I could not get the close caption to work on the TV.
5 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great, but not happy with the hotel in general. First, we checked in and got a handicap room which nobody told us about… We did not like the layout of that, at all… Very inconvenient and someways, like the large bathroom door literally opened to touch the king size bed. There was no on and off switch on the lamp next to the bed on one side, so that person would have to get up and go turn the switch off at the front of the door when they wanted to go to sleep… They said that's how The lamps are in all of the rooms. The hot tub was literally yellow… Wouldn't even step a little toe in it. The breakfast was good… Very good. And when the staff saw we were not happy at check out, they literally comped our stay. Now that was pretty awesome, but even so, I would not stay there again. However, maybe the rooms that aren't handicap would be better. Staff listened to our concerns upon check out and were wonderful. Maybe we should have asked for a different room at check-in… But we were there for only one night and thought we could make it work.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vicky

Lino May 14

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was good value for price. Breakfast was minimum. The sheets had old blood stains on them.