Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Lakes, MN

Convenient Location

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Rooms were comfortable and clean. Also like that they were equipped with a microwave and refrigerator.
Cons: I was disappointed that there was very little left for breakfast 20 minutes before 10:00 and the breakfast bar was closed down promptly at 10:00.
We stayed at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Lino Lakes while in town to attend a MN United Soccer game at the National Sports Complex in Blaine. This hotel was in a very convenient location for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lino Lakes MN

Posted May 11, 2015
Very nice pool area, the hot tub and the spa very relaxing.. We had a studio king jacuzzi room that was spacious and comfortable for the five of us..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerald from madison wisconsin

Hampton Lino Lakes Review

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was great except that there was some kind of black lint on the bedsheets. I reported this to the desk folks and they had fresh sheets put on the beds--never happened before at a Hampton--Breakfast was excellent and service personnel were polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brent from St. Paul

Spring trip

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We really liked the suite. The room was huge. The pool is typical for a hotel with windows on 3 sides. We plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Harris, MN.

Spring break getaway.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Took 4 grandkids for a spring break getaway. The suite was plenty big enough for all of us. Very nice room, very clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were big, clean and a comfortable temp. One of our grandkids is disabled and the pool was perfect temp for her. The breakfast had lots of choices, but the eggs were not very good. If they improve the eggs it would be perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stevens Point, WI

So so hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Was unable to get remote to operate the tv. Nothing worse than having to jump in and out off bed to change channels. Hotel staff was no help at all. Not a hotel I plan on staying any time soon.