Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where our meeting was

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Pool area was very clean, and the sauna was a great way to end the night
Cons: nothing
Location: The Tavern was a very nice place to hang out and watch the Football Game
Very clean hotel and breakfast was very good the next morning. Will stay again, if we get the chance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We chose this hotel because it was not in the middle of busy traffic and other hotels. And we loved that it was a bit secluded but so easy to get to. The staff was GREAT! Pleasant and helpful --especially Evelyn who met our every need and had a pleasant greeting whenever we went in or out. The facilities were clean and attractive. The breakfast was yummy. I was surprised at how good the coffee was! The only thing I would have liked to see would be a nightstand on both sides of the bed. But we absolutely will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Location was reason to pick this hotel. Happy with services and amenities. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Super clean and quiet hotel. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, and the pool was fun for the kids. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Big hotel room

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Felt comfortable. Love the big room and pool area. Love the breakfast. Service was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Friendly staff and great nights sleep. Not to far of a drive to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Quiet, clean, safe.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice, quiet, clean hotel with comfortable beds. Places to eat within walking distance. Safe area. Very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Like this hotel. Only gripe is we requested to adjoining rooms and were told, at check in, that there would be an additional cost for that. Disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The room did not smell clean. The sheets and pillow cases smelled dirty. I requested to have them changed but the "clean" ones smelled the same. I have stayed at other Hamptons and they always smell clean. But not this one. And I was under the impression it was a lot closer to the mall of America, it was not. The breakfast was good and the staff were friendly.