Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I didn't check in until about 3am so very much appreciated the front desk discounting my room since I was only there about 5 hours, thank you! In-room jacuzzi suite was the best I've ever been in. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Clean, Friendly, Convenient Location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Excellent and very clean hotel clean. Front desk staff is extremely friendly, courteous and welcoming. Everyone was quick in responding to our questions and accommodations needed. Our children loves the pool and game room even more when they found out it opens until midnight! Breakfast area is quite spacious with modern decor and there was more than enough options for everyone to eat and enjoy. We especially love the fresh fruits, omelette and waffles. My grandson needed a late night snack and the front desk lady took him to the breakfast area for yogurt and muffin. That made our night feel extra special.THANKS! I highly recommend to others travelling to this destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Everything about this hotel was excellent except for the wireless connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traveled from WY to MN

great hotel!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Location: great location, close to shopping and freeways yet set back away from the noise
great location, close to everything yet set back and away from the noise. great breakfast with a lot to choose from, food was not only hot it was good. Breakfast hours were from 6 to 10, even during the week. We were in town for a funeral so we were tired from non-stop traveling, hotel was clean and quiet, beds were comfortable, food was good, cant ask for more. Staff was nice, full of smiles, and quick to help, even those who knew nothing of our reason for being there! there were 10 people in our group, 5 adults and five children. we fit in two rooms, a bit snug but we were comfortable. everyone had a good time relaxing and getting their energy out in the pool and hot tub. they also have a fitness room and an arcade room!
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice and quiet, great location and can't beat the price.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where our meeting was

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Pool area was very clean, and the sauna was a great way to end the night
Cons: nothing
Location: The Tavern was a very nice place to hang out and watch the Football Game
Very clean hotel and breakfast was very good the next morning. Will stay again, if we get the chance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Shower was broke.
4 out of 5
by Derrick

Bad eggs didn't spoil the trip

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here. The eggs are not good at the breakfast, but the waffle bar with options of strawberry, blueberry, or chocolate chip waffles more than made up for the eggs. The staff were friendly and provided good conversation and plenty of attention when we requested it. I will be staying here again.