Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2018
This hotel has great amenities. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast is delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Comfortable hotel while our stay.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Pros: Comfortable and nice
Cons: none at the moment
The room I book for my family was far more better then expected. My family and I have a swell time for a small mini vaca getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good stop if headed to the MSP airport in the mo

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Overall, this hotel was good. The staff members were very accommodating and friendly. The room was very clean. My only complaints involve the refrigerator (very noisy) and the plumbing in the ceiling (I could hear dripping). It was difficult to sleep with those noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Staff was pleasant and room and service was great. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Brooke

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
I have stayed here alot and this was the first time I wasn't totally happy. Had a few things wrong with the room but nothing that would make me never come back
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Family Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Convenient location. Met family for Christmas gathering. Breakfast area was very nice place to gather to have snacks and exchange gifts!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern MN

Nice respite between Christmas celebrations

Posted Dec 24, 2017
We chose to stay in a hotel to give ourselves some downtime between family celebrations. Our son loves to swim and we enjoy the peace and quiet (& comfortable beds)! This is a very nice hotel. Friendly & nice staff! We’d defintely stay here again...maybe next Christmas again!
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean along with the hotel , the beds were very comfortable. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Pam at the Continental breakfast was amazing! She was incredibly friendly and helpful and went out of her way to make us feel at home! The rest of our stay was nice but she made it exceptional.