Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Hibbing, MN

Mixed emotions

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had stayed here 3 years ago, with the whole family, and it had been an amazing time. The breakfast was amazing and the rooms were big and comfortable. This time around, the breakfast was inedible, which made for more expense since we had to go out to eat for one more meal than originally planned for. If you don't mind eating breakfast out, the rest of the Hotel is wonderful. The room was large, the bed was very comfortable and clean and the staff was all friendly and helpful. We stayed in the hot tub sweet and the tub is a little hard to get to and I wouldn't stay there if I was closer to the elderly stage of life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North west Minnesota

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable cozy room. Friendly staff. We will stay again when in the area. Thanks
5 out of 5
by crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The room did not smell clean. The sheets and pillow cases smelled dirty. I requested to have them changed but the "clean" ones smelled the same. I have stayed at other Hamptons and they always smell clean. But not this one. And I was under the impression it was a lot closer to the mall of America, it was not. The breakfast was good and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Cambridge

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here before, and as always had a very nice stay. Hotel is clean and well kept. Hotel staff are friendly and very attentive. Will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Amazing whirlpool room

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
We were shocked at how large the room with the king bed and whirlpool was, and the bed was comfortable and the whirlpool very nice. The complementary breakfast was pretty decent. We really enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DeLand Florida

Quick trip to Lino Lakes

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, new, nice rooms, good breakfast included. Has an indoor pool and exercise room but didn't have time to use them. Easy access to the Interstate.
Cons: I would have to be nit-picking to say anything here.
Location: Location was perfect for me since my clients facility is just up the street. Wasn't there long enough to enjoy the location.
Chose this hotel because it's close to a client. It appears to be a new building and everything was in good condition. The room was nicely appointed, comfortable and quiet. Arrived mid-day on a Wednesday and had to leave early a.m. the next morning. I wish all the hotels I stay in were this nice.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels