Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The bathroom smelled like urine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lenexa, ks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Comfortable sleep, low/no noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport and highways

Posted May 29, 2018
Close to airport, but no airplane noise at all. Had some problems with room, but hotel staff took care of them promptly. 15 minutes from downtown and other places. Hotel was full so parking lot was a bit challenging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BWI

Nice hotel; near the airport.

Posted May 20, 2018
Very nice; room is spacious and clean. Would stay here again, and definitely would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Quiet hotel with adequate amenities. I did have a previous guest's dirty towel hanging in the shower upon check in. The AC also didn't seem to keep the room cool. It would stop running overnight despite setting the temperature lower. The ironing board was very difficult to collapse; I had to leave out after trying for a while before forcing it and potentially breaking it. My room was kept clean and towels/toiletries were always refreshed. My biggest issue was the lighting in the room. The whole room was pretty dim even with every light on. It just made it harder to see, especially when getting ready in the morning. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Friendly staff, quick check in. The whole hotel was extremely clean, not just our room. Our room was very quiet, we never heard anything from adjoining rooms or the hallway. The only (very minor) complaint is that the exhaust fan in the bathroom didn’t work. Beyond that, a great stay, I’ll definitely be back the next time I’m in Baltimore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Service in the restaurant is inconsistent. Bad one day and good next day. Elevators were broken. My daughter and her friends were stuck in the elevator for 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great, as expected!

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We absolutely love the Doubletree! It’s our go to hotel and not just because of the cookies ;) Always clean, amazingly comfortable and great service. Hotel was quiet, safe walking area and not far from a few quick eating places. Only 15 mins from the downtown area.