Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit noisy

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Our room had this funky bathtub framed in brick right in the room, not a separate bathroom. The toilet has a separate room. I'm not sure how we ended up with that, or if all the rooms are the same. My wife kicked me out so she could take a shower in privacy. The night we were there, there was a serious party going on in the street, from midnight until 4am. Windows didn't offer much sound insulation. Then the street sweepers came out and took away that last bit of quiet before we had to get up. Not blaming the hotel, it is what it is, just be aware.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome price for all that it has to offer

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
They went out of their way above and beyond for my 83 years old parent and me. The parking is awesome. They have a secure underground garage. The area is very safe and awesome location. Will come back again most definitely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good city centre hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
A thoroughly enjoyable stay with good friendly welcoming service. The Breakfast charge of EUR 13 was OK but for thriftier souls there are plenty of good bakeries and cafes nearby for breakfast fodder. The tOurism office and good public transport were all nearby
4 out of 5
by Sylvia

gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Stadt,toll zum einkaufen und spazieren gehen, leider viele Kneipen rundherum dadurch in der Nacht sehr laut.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Gute Altstadtlage, Garage, zuvorkommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Lage - Modernste Zimmer

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Moderne Zimmer mit Balkon
Das Hotel hat eine top Lage in der Innenstadt und die Zimmer sind hervorragend, modern renoviert. Die Rooftop 7 Bar ist ein Highlight. Dazu ein prima Restaurant. Rundum mehr als zufriedenstellend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel in bester Lage von Linz.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Lage, Service, Küche.
Cons: Zimmerpreis
Location: Altstadt Linz. Viele Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe. Schöne Altstadt, besonders im Sommer empfehlenswert zu besichtigen.
Personal sehr aufmerksam und supernett. Ausstattung vom Hotel Top. Sehr schöne Roof Top Bar. Zimmerpreise, gefühlt etwas zu hoch. Restaurant sehr zu empfehlen. Ausgezeichnete Küche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Linz

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Stadtmitte

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage und die wunderschöne Dachterrasse mit Bar .
Location: In der Stadtmitte
Schönes Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage, man kann alles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Angestellte am Hotelempfang sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Durch den starken Andrang am Frühstücksbuffet war das Frühstückspersonal zeitweise leicht überfordert, war aber trotzdem sehr bemüht alles wieder aufzufüllen. Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig und sehr schön.