Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by emma from Melbourne

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot thoroughly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lipari Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a van that picks you up from the ferry and takes you to the hotel. (Arrange with hotel before ferry departs). The hotel was farther from the center of town than I thought, but we still were able to walk to all the sights. Staff was friendly and helpful. They have a limited menu at the restaurant, but the food was well prepared. Breakfast was quite extensive and good.
2 out of 5
by Alex

This is not 4 star hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
There`s no way this is 4 Star Hotel,maybe 3 ,but never more than that. They advertised free Wi-Fi, but we didn`t have Internet for 3 day and was told every time they knew about the problem but technician will come only Monday because of the weekend.No iron in the room,what is wrong with Italian hotels,they never have irons in the rooms.TV is old,very few programs,doesn`t work well.They charge fore a cap of coffee or even tea. Restaurant menu very poor,fish wasn`t cooked properly. Front desk person wasn`t help at all, specially one of them. Shower curtains was too short, shower didn`t work properly. We had to cancel one night because of the transportation problems to get to Catania airport and they didn`t return the money for that night,but front desk girl didn`t forget to tell us to get out of the room before 10 am. Overall rating of this Hotel will be fair in maximum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per 3 giorni con la mia famiglia. Una struttura molto comfortevole e ottima dal punto di vista dei servizi offerti al cliente, tra cui anche una navetta privata per recarsi in spiaggia. Il personale è molto cortese, gentile e professionale. La cucina ottima. Lo consiglio a coloro che si recano a Lipari e vogliono godere di relax assoluto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noto

Bella struttura a due passi dal centro

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Bella struttura in zona tranquilla alla giusta distanza dal centro. Massima pulizia. Ottima cucina. Personale efficiente e gentilissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent hotel, quality/price.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The staff, particularly Arturo, were very good. Excellent breakfast and good bedroom.
Cons: Some of the advertised facilities were closed, which was disappointing.
Location: The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to various services in the town, such as the ports and tourist offices. It is also a good base for other visits
We booked for one night and decided to stay for four because the area is so interesting and the hotel was so good. Especially Arturo at the reception helped us with many questions. Excellent staff, delicious breakfast, room was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel avec une grande chambre. Le petit déjeuner continental classique était complété par d'excellents gâteaux siciliens de toute sorte. Il est juste dommage qu'il ne commence à servir qu'à 8h.
5 out of 5
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara

Fantastisch hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
De service in dit klein hotel is uitstekend. Iedereen is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ligt net ten zuiden van de stad in een rustige straat maar binnen loopafstand van alle restaurants en bars. Wij hebben genoten van de vijf dagen dat wij hier hebben doorgebracht.
4 out of 5
by jean-pierre from genf

Nice hotel with friendly service

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean, nice rooms, friendly service, nice pool