Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for business trip

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very nice, staff very friendly, really good breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Right near the center of town but still on a quiet street. Very nice breakfast, comfortable room but mattresses are a bit too soft for me. Staff is very welcoming and helpful. I would stay there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MI

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything was great at this hotel. I wish they would have air conditioning. It would have been a 5 star rating if they did.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Fallbrook

Lippstadt

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and will definitely continue to use it when I visit our client in Lippstadt Need better pillows though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, friendly staff, would definitely go back for my next trip if I stay in Lippstadt.
5 out of 5
by William from Michigan

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find. Helpful front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel in a picturesque town

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Great staff and great food. Luxurious without being intimidating!
Location: Pretty little town with lots of good restaurant's and within easy distance of Dortmund airport as well as lots of pretty spa towns nearby to visit.
My husband and I stayed here three nights, and we will defiantly be going back! The hotel and surrounding town was a lovely place to visit. The food in the hotel was amazing and well worth every penny. The staff were friendly and helpful and didn't mind my poor attempt at German!! Our room was very clean and comfortable with every mod con we could need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Smart and comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2015
I enjoyed my stay and was treated nicely by staff. The hotel is well maintained and managed and it's situation at the river is very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
A short but comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Khalid from Detroit

get a room here

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Welcome Hotel Lippstadt is really great hotel! It is very nicely located, rooms are clean, great size and comfortable. There plenty of storage. Hotels stuff is A+++, all girls at the desk are extremely nice and helpful. Bar, restaurant (you name it)all people who work there are great. Human resource did awesome job putting together such a great team. We also think that this hotel has got the best restaurant in town: a taste and a presentation, all together. We checked some more restaurants in Lippstadt and found this one fits to a high standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014
Dear Khalid, Thank you for your heartwarming feedback about your stay at our WELCOME HOTEL Lippstadt. We are all delighted that everything was to your satisfaction. Kind regards