Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Das Hotel hat einen sehr tollen Wellnessbereich, der frisch renoviert ist. Das Baguette zum Frühstück ist richtig gut!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Court séjour d'étape d'une nuit dans cet hotel, je n'ai pas profité des services (piscine...) et restaurant mais chambre comfortable, personnel agréable, petit déjeuner en supplément mais copieux
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 01000 BOURG EN BRESSE

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel verry good, je recommande depuis que je suis rentré
5 out of 5
by claude from Lille

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mariage de mon fils à Strasbourg
4 out of 5
by Nadia from Montelimar

Pour faire étape

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel étape intéressant car piscine et spa pour se délasser. Quartier (ville) calme avec peu d'intérêt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norbert from Bavaria

Kulinarischer Eintritt ins Elsass + Strasbourg

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Idealer Aufenthaltsort für einen Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg nach Frankreich. Nähe zu Strasbourg. Mit dem Hotel verbunden sind 2 hervorragende Restaurants, um die elsässische Küche zu genießen. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet war gefällig angerichtet und die Auswahl "impeccable".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel à recommander

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Les serveurs sont à l'écoute du client. Les chambres sont propres ; Pour celui qui aime un matelas dur, il sera servi.