Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights. It was a beautiful hotel in a great location. The breakfast was delicious with lots of choices including fresh fruit, omelets, pancakes, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's the best!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We travel all over the world, this hotel is truly exceptional in every way. The only criticism is that the pool waiters should be a bit more on it. Maybe they don't want to intrude on the guest. We will be back, excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galway

Excellent hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 21, 2017
5 night stay in fabulous hotel. Close to the lovely village of cascais with lots of beautiful restaurants and shops. Train from cascais to Lisbon takes 35 min and a one day pass, which costs just 6euro,let's you stop off in as many places as you like. Time out market in Lisbon is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

A comeback to hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great hotel with really good views and friendly helpful personal staff. Would go back there in a breath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK.

Well appointed hotel in Cascais.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Space, facilities, staff and cleanliness.
Location: The hotel is situated excellently with views across the Cascais and Estoril coastline. There are plenty of shops, cafe's and restaurants in the town.
On a good day transit time to this hotel is about 30 minutes from the airport. A splendid hotel with a vast entrance and opulent foyer with staff to greet you at all times. Very efficient checkin at reception with proficient staff. A very good, modern hotel with clean facilities throughout with various room types over the 10 floors. An excellent swimming pool and sunbed area with attentive staff to serve your every need. The bar area's inside and out are comfortable and clean, and again service was excellent. There are bar snacks and drinks available at all times. The hotel has a good buffet restaurant and an excellent A La Carte restaurant for that special evening is available if you want to splash out a bit. Access to the town, railway station and coastal promenade is through a large pedestrian tunnel which goes under the main road and railway, both which follow the coastline and pass in front of the hotel. There are occasions where the noise from these transport routes can be annoying with a train passing half hourly and cars / motor bikes setting off from traffic lights etc. This was the only downside to what is an excellent hotel. The hotel obviously caters for all requirements of individuals and businesses, and during our stay there was a large conference whose delegates were very loud, very important and took no interest in the other guests trying to have a pleasant quiet holiday. Overall, we had a very good break during our stay in the Cascais Miragem and would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Overall, it is excellent. Perfect. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey england

Lovely Hotel opposite beach

Posted May 28, 2017
We have just spent a week at this lovely hotel. Had a wonderful time and very well looked after. Staff very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Excellent stay, would recommend. 10 min walk to the centre of town and any water sport activities, so if that is important then there are hotels closer but price wise and service wise it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A real Gem of a hotel on Lisbon Coast

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Location and Comfort.
Cons: Halal food, not important as there were lots of other alternatives but it would be appreciated.
Location: Two local train stations nearby, easy access to the beach and walks. Supermarket only 2-3 minutes away. Lastly, Hotel has a fab Spa and indoor pools.
Excellent location, great view of the beach and coast. Definitely what a hotel should be, clean and comfortable, we extended our stay by one day because of the Hotels hospitality. The surrounding area is also beautiful for walks. The Breakfast offering and quality is tasty and great value for money. We would definitely go back again to this fabulous hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping, central

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities
Location: shopping, marina,
Registration a breeze, free upgrade, excellent service.