Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good location, near Subway station. Fine breakfast, staff does not take tips )))
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Lisa Durão , Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Best Regards, Lisa Durão Guest Relations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel in city centre near to all transport

Posted May 30, 2017
Its not bad not hotel good for couple of days . Its near to metro and buses and good restaurants only problem if you are driving there is no free parking hotel have some parking space but its alway avaible and its not free 10 euro per day. And food wise breakfast is ok its same menu everyday . Overall its good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Lisa Durão, Hotel Management
Dear Viviek, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our Hotel. We appreciate the comments about the breakfast and is very important for us, to improve service. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back! Kind Regards Lisa Durão
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Very helpful front desk staff. Room was comfortable but basic. Excellent value for the price, especially with breakfast included..
Cons: Coffee maker put in the in room.
Location: The location is fine if you don't mind walking 15-30 minutes to get to some of the main tourist attractions, e.g., Rossio Square, the castle, etc.
Staff very helpful. Within walking distance, 15-30 minutes, of many attractions. Breakfast has a good variety and is adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Lisa Durão, Hotel Management
Dear Bryce, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff great. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Guest Relations Lisa Durão
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very Comfortable, Central Located Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Staff, nice rooms and great breakfast !!
Cons: Little bigger TV and maybe on the wall in front of the bed :-)
Location: Good location and lot of things to see are on walking distance... if you like to walk
It is a very nice hotel, staff was great, very helpful. Breakfast was fantastic!! If you like to walk like we do.. you can visit lot of places by just walking...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel best service

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very good hotel in heart of city of lisbon will definitely recommend friends n family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean friendly highly rwomen's

Posted Mar 9, 2017
My name is Shahla I went with my friend to lisbon portuga fron tirontil stay this hotel very good and clean stuff been so nice close to metro station highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Not too far from center, secure parking,good breakfast,and reasonable bar prices. Our room was comfortable clean and spacious.
Hotel is modern and comfortable.Our room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice. A brisk 20 mins walk downhill will get you to the center. Take tourist bus to see the sights and to get your barrings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neat

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a plasure stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are not soundproof, you could hear the toilet flushing above, and the Metro trains below. The safe was not free. Breakfast was ok. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Easy walk to the main areas of the city, and very close to the metro. Good value for the city and location. Clean comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by BARRY from Dallas Texas

Travel Park is a good value

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel twice within the last 12 months. Once in November and once in July. I consider this hotel a good value. ($45/night in Nov and $85/night in Jul). During my November stay, things were good. The room was on the street side and was just a bit noisy at night. In July, I stayed on the opposite side, sort of a garden / terrace side. It was much quieter and I think that the room was larger, but the WiFi was almost non-existent in my room. Also, during this July trip, the staff seemed uninterested. Once in the room, I realized that I was not provided a WiFi code and had to go back down to get one, which in hindsight seems a waste. I wanted to use the room safe, which I knew required a 5 euro deposit to get an activation key, and I was told "We do not have any keys right now. Come back at mid-day." Which I could not, as I was going out for the day and was leaving the next day, so after mid-day, the safe was of no use to me. And finally, I wanted to change my wake-up call. After calling three times (ringing about 20 times each) over a five minute period, I finally went down to the front-desk to change it there. I might have too many expectations, as I would probably stay here again.